delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

7 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Nonpublic High Schools
AND Nonpublic Elementary Schools
AND Nonpublic K-12s
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH H
SORTED BY Name
  
Holy Cross Blessed Sacrament School  
Holy Cross Blessed Sacrament School 
3030 Jackson St
Sioux City IA 51104 
CO:  97 AEA:  9212 DIST:  6039 SCHL:  8104
 TEL: 712-277-4739 
 FAX: 712-258-3698 
ADMIN: Debi Younger  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  debi.younger@bishopheelan.org
WEB SITE:  www.bishopheelan.org
Holy Cross St Michael School  
Holy Cross St Michael School 
4105 Harrison St
Sioux City IA 51108 
CO:  97 AEA:  9212 DIST:  6039 SCHL:  8114
 TEL: 712-239-1090 
 FAX: 712-239-8546 
ADMIN: Debi Younger  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  debiy@bishopheelan.org
WEB SITE:  www.bishopheelan.org
Holy Family School   
Holy Family School  
1265 E. 9th St.
Des Moines IA 50316 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  1737 SCHL:  8108
 TEL: 515-262-8025 
 FAX: 515-262-9665 
ADMIN: Martin Flaherty  YEARS IN POSITION: 14 
EMAIL:  mpflaherty@hfsdm.org
WEB SITE:  https://hfcsdm.org/
Holy Trinity Elem   
Holy Trinity Elem  
413 Ave C
West Point IA 52656-0039 
CO:  56 AEA:  9215 DIST:  2322 SCHL:  8602
 TEL: 319-837-6131 
 FAX: 319-837-8112 
ADMIN: Craig Huebner  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  craig.huebner@holytrinityschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.holytrinityschools.org
Holy Trinity Jr-Sr High   
Holy Trinity Jr-Sr High  
2600 Ave A
Fort Madison IA 52627 
CO:  56 AEA:  9215 DIST:  2322 SCHL:  8105
 TEL: 319-372-2486 
 FAX: 319-372-6310 
ADMIN: Craig Huebner  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  craig.huebner@holytrinityschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.holytrinityschools.org
Holy Trinity School   
Holy Trinity School  
2922 Beaver Ave
Des Moines IA 50310 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  1737 SCHL:  8119
 TEL: 515-255-3162 
 FAX: 515-255-1381 
ADMIN: Monica Morrison  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  mmorrison@htschool.org
WEB SITE:  https://holytrinitydm.org/school/
Hull Protestant Reformed Christian School  
Hull Protestant Reformed Christian School 
218 2nd St
Hull IA 51239 
CO:  84 AEA:  9212 DIST:  0747 SCHL:  8306
 TEL: 712-439-2490 
 FAX: 712-439-2592 
ADMIN: Loren Gritters  YEARS IN POSITION: 9 
EMAIL:  lgritters@hprcs.com
WEB SITE:  http://hprcs.com