delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

9 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Nonpublic Schools
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH H
SORTED BY Name
  
Heartland Christian School 
Heartland Christian School
400 Wright Rd
Council Bluffs IA 51501 
CO:  78 AEA:  9213 DIST:  3645 SCHL:  8100
 TEL: 712-322-5817 
 FAX: 712-322-4287 
ADMIN: Justin Steinmetz  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  jsteinmetz@heartlandchristiancbia.org
WEB SITE:  heartlandchristiancbia.org
Holy Cross Blessed Sacrament School 
Holy Cross Blessed Sacrament School
3030 Jackson St
Sioux City IA 51104 
CO:  97 AEA:  9212 DIST:  6039 SCHL:  8104
 TEL: 712-277-4739 
 FAX: 712-258-3698 
ADMIN: Michael Sweeney  YEARS IN POSITION: 14 
EMAIL:  sweeneym@bishopheelan.org
WEB SITE:  www.bishopheelan.org
Holy Cross St Michael School 
Holy Cross St Michael School
4105 Harrison St
Sioux City IA 51108 
CO:  97 AEA:  9212 DIST:  6039 SCHL:  8114
 TEL: 712-239-1090 
 FAX: 712-239-8546 
ADMIN: Michael Sweeney  YEARS IN POSITION: 14 
EMAIL:  sweeneym@bishopheelan.org
WEB SITE:  www.bishopheelan.org
Holy Family School  
Holy Family School 
1265 E. 9th St.
Des Moines IA 50316 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  1737 SCHL:  8108
 TEL: 515-262-8025 
 FAX: 515-262-9665 
ADMIN: Martin Flaherty  YEARS IN POSITION: 11 
EMAIL:  mpflaherty@hfsdm.org
WEB SITE:  hfcsdm.org
Holy Ghost School  
Holy Ghost School 
2981 Central Ave
Dubuque IA 52001-1953 
CO:  31 AEA:  9201 DIST:  1863 SCHL:  8127
 TEL: 563-556-1511 
 FAX: 563-556-4768 
ADMIN: Todd Wessels  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  twessels@holyfamilydbq.org
WEB SITE:  www.holyfamilydbq.org
Holy Trinity Elem  
Holy Trinity Elem 
413 Ave C
West Point IA 52627-0039 
CO:  56 AEA:  9215 DIST:  2322 SCHL:  8602
 TEL: 319-837-6131 
 FAX: 319-837-8112 
ADMIN: Michael Sheerin  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  michael.sheerin@holytrinityschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.holytrinityschools.org
Holy Trinity Jr-Sr High  
Holy Trinity Jr-Sr High 
2600 Ave A
Fort Madison IA 52627 
CO:  56 AEA:  9215 DIST:  2322 SCHL:  8105
 TEL: 319-372-2486 
 FAX: 319-372-6310 
ADMIN: Michael Sheerin  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  michael.sheerin@holytrinityschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.holytrinityschools.org
Holy Trinity School  
Holy Trinity School 
2922 Beaver Ave
Des Moines IA 50310 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  1737 SCHL:  8119
 TEL: 515-255-3162 
 FAX: 515-255-1381 
ADMIN: Anne Franklin  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  afranklin@htschool.org
WEB SITE:  www.htschool.org
Hull Protestant Reformed Christian School 
Hull Protestant Reformed Christian School
218 2nd St
Hull IA 51239 
CO:  84 AEA:  9212 DIST:  0747 SCHL:  8306
 TEL: 712-439-2490 
 FAX: 712-439-2592 
ADMIN: Loren Gritters  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  lgritters@hprcs.com
WEB SITE:  http://hprcs.com