delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

9 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR AEA Offices
  
Great Prairie AEA  
Great Prairie AEA 
2814 N Court St
Ottumwa IA 52501 
CO:  90 AEA:  9215 DIST:  9215 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-682-8591 
 FAX: 641-682-9083 
ADMIN: Jon Sheldahl  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  jon.sheldahl@gpaea.org
WEB SITE:  www.gpaea.org
Keystone AEA  
Keystone AEA 
1400 2nd St NW
Elkader IA 52043 
CO:  22 AEA:  9201 DIST:  9201 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-245-1480 
 FAX: 563-245-1484 
ADMIN: Patrick Heiderscheit  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  pheiderscheit@aea1.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.aea1.k12.ia.us
Prairie Lakes AEA  
Prairie Lakes AEA 
500 NE 6th St
Pocahontas IA 50574 
CO:  76 AEA:  9205 DIST:  9205 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-335-3588 
 FAX: 712-335-4600 
ADMIN: Jeff Herzberg  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  jherzberg@aea8.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.aea8.k12.ia.us
AEA 267  
AEA 267 
3712 Cedar Heights Dr
Cedar Falls IA 50613-6290 
CO:  07 AEA:  9207 DIST:  9207 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-273-8200 
 FAX: 319-273-8229 
ADMIN: Roark Horn  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  rhorn@aea267.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.aea267.k12.ia.us
Mississippi Bend AEA  
Mississippi Bend AEA 
729 21st St
Bettendorf IA 52722 
CO:  82 AEA:  9209 DIST:  9209 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-359-1371 
 FAX: 563-359-5967 
ADMIN: William Decker  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  bdecker@aea9.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.aea9.k12.ia.us
Grant Wood AEA  
Grant Wood AEA 
4401 6th St SW
Cedar Rapids IA 52404 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  9210 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-399-6700 
 FAX: 319-399-6457 
ADMIN: Joe Crozier  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  jcrozier@aea10.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.aea10.k12.ia.us
AEA 11 Heartland AEA 
AEA 11 Heartland AEA
6500 Corporate Dr
Johnston IA 50131 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  9211 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-270-9030 
 FAX: 515-270-5383 
ADMIN: Paula Vincent  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  pvincent@heartlandaea.org
WEB SITE:  www.heartlandaea.org
Northwest AEA  
Northwest AEA 
1520 Morningside Ave
Sioux City IA 51106 
CO:  97 AEA:  9212 DIST:  9212 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-274-6000 
 FAX: 712-274-6123 
ADMIN: Tim Grieves  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  tgrieves@nwaea.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.nwaea.k12.ia.us
AEA 13 Green Hills AEA 
AEA 13 Green Hills AEA
Box 1109
24997 Highway 92
Council Bluffs IA 51502-1109 
CO:  78 AEA:  9213 DIST:  9213 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-366-0503 
 FAX: 712-366-3431 
ADMIN: Lane Plugge  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  lplugge@ghaea.org
WEB SITE:  www.ghaea.org