delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

34 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH W
SORTED BY Name
  
Waco Comm School District 
Waco Comm School District
PO Box 158
706 N. Pearl
Wayland IA 52654 
CO:  44 AEA:  9215 DIST:  6700 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-256-6201 
 FAX: 319-256-6211 
ADMIN: Jeff Dicks  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  jeff.dicks@wacocsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.wacocsd.org
Wapello Comm School District 
Wapello Comm School District
406 Mechanic Street
Wapello IA 52653 
CO:  58 AEA:  9215 DIST:  6759 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-523-3641 
 FAX: 319-523-8151 
ADMIN: Mike Peterson  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  mike.peterson@wapellocsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.wapello.k12.ia.us
Wapsie Valley Comm School District 
Wapsie Valley Comm School District
2535 Viking Avenue
Fairbank IA 50629 
CO:  09 AEA:  9207 DIST:  6762 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-638-6711 
 FAX: 319-638-7061 
ADMIN: Jim Stanton  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  jstanton@wapsievalleyschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.wapsievalleyschools.com
Washington Comm School District 
Washington Comm School District
PO Box 926
404 West Main
Washington IA 52353 
CO:  92 AEA:  9210 DIST:  6768 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-653-6543 
 FAX: 319-653-5685 
ADMIN: Jeff Dicks  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  jdicks@washington.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.washington.k12.ia.us
Waterloo Comm School District 
Waterloo Comm School District
1516 Washington St
Waterloo IA 50702 
CO:  07 AEA:  9207 DIST:  6795 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-433-1800 
 FAX: 319-433-1886 
ADMIN: Jane Lindaman  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  lindamanj@waterlooschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.waterlooschools.org
Waukee Comm School District 
Waukee Comm School District
560 SE University Avenue
Waukee IA 50263 
CO:  25 AEA:  9211 DIST:  6822 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-987-5161 
 FAX: 515-987-2701 
ADMIN: Cindi McDonald  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  cmcdonald@waukeeschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.waukeeschools.org
Waverly-Shell Rock Comm School District 
Waverly-Shell Rock Comm School District
1415 4th Ave SW
Waverly IA 50677 
CO:  09 AEA:  9207 DIST:  6840 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-352-3630 
 FAX: 319-352-5676 
ADMIN: David (Ed) Klamfoth  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  ed.klamfoth@wsr.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.wsr.k12.ia.us
Wayne Comm School District 
Wayne Comm School District
102 N Dekalb Street
Corydon IA 50060 
CO:  93 AEA:  9215 DIST:  6854 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-872-2184 
 FAX: 641-872-2091 
ADMIN: Dave Daughton  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  dave.daughton@wayne.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.wayne.k12.ia.us
Webster City Comm School District 
Webster City Comm School District
PO Box 10
820 Des Moines St
Webster City IA 50595-1948 
CO:  40 AEA:  9205 DIST:  6867 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-832-9200 
 FAX: 515-832-9204 
ADMIN: Mike Sherwood  YEARS IN POSITION: 13 
EMAIL:  msherwood@webster-city.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.webster-city.k12.ia.us
West Bend-Mallard Comm School District 
West Bend-Mallard Comm School District
PO Box 247
300 3rd Ave. SW
West Bend IA 50597-0247 
CO:  74 AEA:  9205 DIST:  6921 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-887-7821 
 FAX: 515-887-7853 
ADMIN: Amanda Schmidt  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  schmidt@west-bend.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.west-bend.k12.ia.us
West Branch Comm School District 
West Branch Comm School District
148 N Oliphant
West Branch IA 52358-0637 
CO:  16 AEA:  9210 DIST:  6930 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-643-7213 
 FAX: 319-643-7122 
ADMIN: Kevin Hatfield  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  khatfield@west-branch.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.west-branch.k12.ia.us
West Burlington Ind School District 
West Burlington Ind School District
607 Ramsey St
West Burlington IA 52655 
CO:  29 AEA:  9215 DIST:  6937 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-752-8747 
 FAX: 319-754-9382 
ADMIN: David Schmitt  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  david.schmitt@wbschools.us
WEB SITE:  www.wbschools.us
West Central Comm School District 
West Central Comm School District
PO Box 54
305 Pember
Maynard IA 50655-0054 
CO:  33 AEA:  9201 DIST:  6943 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-637-2283 
 FAX: 563-637-2294 
ADMIN: Rick Pederson  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  pedersonr@wc.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.w-central.k12.ia.us
West Central Valley Comm School District 
West Central Valley Comm School District
3299 White Pole Rd.
Stuart IA 50250 
CO:  39 AEA:  9211 DIST:  6264 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-523-2187 
 FAX: 515-523-1166 
ADMIN: David Arnold  YEARS IN POSITION: 12 
EMAIL:  darnold@wcv.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.wcv.k12.ia.us
West Delaware County Comm School District 
West Delaware County Comm School District
701 New St
Manchester IA 52057 
CO:  28 AEA:  9201 DIST:  6950 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-927-3515 
 FAX: 563-927-2785 
ADMIN: Kristen Rickey  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  krickey@w-delaware.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.w-delaware.k12.ia.us
West Des Moines Comm School District 
West Des Moines Comm School District
3550 Mills Civic Parkway
West Des Moines IA 50265 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  6957 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-633-5000 
 FAX: 515-633-5099 
ADMIN: Lisa Remy  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  remyl@wdmcs.org
WEB SITE:  www.wdmcs.org
West Fork CSD  
West Fork CSD 
P.O.Box 60
210 South Second Street
Rockwell IA 50469-0060 
CO:  17 AEA:  9207 DIST:  5922 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-822-3236 
 FAX: 641-822-4882 
ADMIN: Darrin Strike  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  darrin.strike@westforkschool.org
WEB SITE:  www.westforkschool.org
West Hancock Comm School District 
West Hancock Comm School District
PO Box 278
510 9th Ave SW
Britt IA 50423-0278 
CO:  41 AEA:  9207 DIST:  0819 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-843-3833 
 FAX: 641-843-4717 
ADMIN: Wayne Kronemann  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  wkronemann@whancock.org
WEB SITE:  www.whancock.org
West Harrison Comm School District 
West Harrison Comm School District
410 Pine St
Mondamin IA 51557 
CO:  43 AEA:  9213 DIST:  6969 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-646-2231 
 FAX: 712-646-2891 
ADMIN: Lyle Schwartz  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  lschwartz@w-harrison.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.westharrison.org
West Liberty Comm School District 
West Liberty Comm School District
111 W. 7th St
West Liberty IA 52776 
CO:  70 AEA:  9209 DIST:  6975 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-627-2116 
 FAX: 319-627-2963 
ADMIN: Steve Hanson  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  shanson@wl.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.wl.k12.ia.us
West Lyon Comm School District 
West Lyon Comm School District
1787 182nd Street
Inwood IA 51240 
CO:  60 AEA:  9212 DIST:  6983 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-753-4917 
 FAX: 712-753-4928 
ADMIN: Jim Hargens  YEARS IN POSITION: 10 
EMAIL:  jhargens@wlwildcats.org
WEB SITE:  www.wlwildcats.org
West Marshall Comm School District 
West Marshall Comm School District
Box 670
601 3rd St. NW
State Center IA 50247-0670 
CO:  64 AEA:  9207 DIST:  6985 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-483-2660 
 FAX: 641-483-2665 
ADMIN: Jacy Large  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  jlarge@wmcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.w-marshall.k12.ia.us
West Monona Comm School District 
West Monona Comm School District
1314 15th St
Onawa IA 51040 
CO:  67 AEA:  9212 DIST:  6987 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-433-2043 
 FAX: 712-433-3803 
ADMIN: Lyle Schwartz  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  lyle.schwartz@westmonona.org
WEB SITE:  www.westmonona.org
West Sioux Comm School District 
West Sioux Comm School District
1300 Falcon Drive
Hawarden IA 51023 
CO:  84 AEA:  9212 DIST:  6990 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-551-1461 
 FAX: 712-551-1367 
ADMIN: Ryan Kramer  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  rkramer@w-sioux.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.westsiouxschools.org/
Western Dubuque Comm School District 
Western Dubuque Comm School District
PO Box 68
310 4th Street SW
Farley IA 52046-9513 
CO:  31 AEA:  9201 DIST:  6961 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-744-3885 
 FAX: 563-744-3093 
ADMIN: Richard Colpitts  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  rick.colpitts@wdbqschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.wdbqschools.org
Westwood Comm School District 
Westwood Comm School District
1000 Rebel Way
Sloan IA 51055 
CO:  97 AEA:  9212 DIST:  6992 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-428-3355 
 FAX: 712-428-3246 
ADMIN: Jay Lutt  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  jlutt@wcsdrebels.com
WEB SITE:  www.wwrebels.org
Whiting Comm School District 
Whiting Comm School District
Box 295
606 West St
Whiting IA 51063 
CO:  67 AEA:  9212 DIST:  7002 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-455-2468 
 FAX: 712-455-2601 
ADMIN: Randy Collins  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  rcollins@akron-westfield.com
WEB SITE:  www.whitingcsd.org
Williamsburg Comm School District 
Williamsburg Comm School District
PO Box 120
810 W Walnut
Williamsburg IA 52361 
CO:  48 AEA:  9210 DIST:  7029 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-668-1059 
 FAX: 319-668-9311 
ADMIN: Chad Garber  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  cgarber@williamsburg.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.williamsburg.k12.ia.us
Wilton Comm School District 
Wilton Comm School District
1002 Cypress St
Wilton IA 52778 
CO:  70 AEA:  9209 DIST:  7038 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-732-2035 
 FAX: 563-732-4121 
ADMIN: Joe Burnett  YEARS IN POSITION: 12 
EMAIL:  joeburnett@wiltoncsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.wiltoncsd.org
Winfield-Mt Union Comm School District 
Winfield-Mt Union Comm School District
PO Box E
208 S Olive
Winfield IA 52659-0285 
CO:  44 AEA:  9215 DIST:  7047 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-257-7700 
 FAX: 319-257-7714 
ADMIN: Jeff Maeder  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  jeff.maeder@wmucsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.wmucsd.org
Winterset Comm School District 
Winterset Comm School District
PO Box 30
110 West Washington
Winterset IA 50273-0030 
CO:  61 AEA:  9211 DIST:  7056 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-462-2718 
 FAX: 515-462-2732 
ADMIN: Susie Meade  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  smeade@winterset.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.winterset.k12.ia.us
Woodbine Comm School District 
Woodbine Comm School District
501 Weare St.
Woodbine IA 51579 
CO:  43 AEA:  9213 DIST:  7092 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-647-2411 
 FAX: 712-647-2526 
ADMIN: Chris Anderson  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  canderson@woodbine.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.woodbine.k12.ia.us
Woodbury Central Comm School District 
Woodbury Central Comm School District
408 South 4th St
Moville IA 51039 
CO:  97 AEA:  9212 DIST:  7098 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-873-3128 
 FAX: 712-873-3162 
ADMIN: Doug Glackin  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  dglackin@woodbury-central.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.woodbury-central.k12.ia.us
Woodward-Granger Comm School District 
Woodward-Granger Comm School District
1904 State Street
Granger IA 50109 
CO:  25 AEA:  9211 DIST:  7110 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-999-8022 
 FAX: 515-999-8025 
ADMIN: Brad Anderson  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  bradanderson@wghawks.school
WEB SITE:  www.wghawks.school