delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

32 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH S
SORTED BY Name
  
Saydel Comm School District 
Saydel Comm School District
5740 N E 14th Street
Des Moines IA 50313 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  5805 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-264-0866 
 FAX: 515-264-0869 
ADMIN: Doug Wheeler  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  wheelerdoug@saydel.net
WEB SITE:  www.saydel.k12.ia.us
Schaller-Crestland Comm School District 
Schaller-Crestland Comm School District
P.O. Box 249
300 S Berwick
Schaller IA 51053 
CO:  81 AEA:  9205 DIST:  5823 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-275-4267 
 FAX: 712-275-4269 
ADMIN: Jon Wiebers  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  jwiebers@rvraptors.org
WEB SITE:  www.rvraptors.org
Schleswig Comm School District 
Schleswig Comm School District
PO Box 250
714 Date Street
Schleswig IA 51461-0250 
CO:  24 AEA:  9212 DIST:  5832 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-676-3313 
 FAX: 712-676-3539 
ADMIN: Mike Pardun  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  mikepardun@schleswig.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.schleswig.k12.ia.us
Sergeant Bluff-Luton Comm School District 
Sergeant Bluff-Luton Comm School District
201 Port Neal Rd
Sergeant Bluff IA 51054 
CO:  97 AEA:  9212 DIST:  5877 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-943-4338 
 FAX: 712-943-1131 
ADMIN: Rod Earleywine  YEARS IN POSITION: 10 
EMAIL:  earlerod@sblschools.com
WEB SITE:  www.sblschools.com
Seymour Comm School District 
Seymour Comm School District
100 South Park
Seymour IA 52590 
CO:  93 AEA:  9215 DIST:  5895 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-898-2291 
 FAX: 641-898-7500 
ADMIN: Brad Breon  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  brad.breon@seymourcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.seymourcsd.org
Sheldon Comm School District 
Sheldon Comm School District
1700 East Fourth Street
Sheldon IA 51201 
CO:  71 AEA:  9212 DIST:  5949 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-324-2504 
 FAX: 712-324-5607 
ADMIN: Robin W. Spears  YEARS IN POSITION: 20 
EMAIL:  rspears@sheldon.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.sheldon.k12.ia.us
Shenandoah Comm School District 
Shenandoah Comm School District
304 West Nishna
Shenandoah IA 51601 
CO:  73 AEA:  9213 DIST:  5976 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-246-1581 
 FAX: 712-246-3722 
ADMIN: Kerri Nelson  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  nelsonk@shencsd.com
WEB SITE:  www.shencsd.com
Sibley-Ocheyedan Comm School District 
Sibley-Ocheyedan Comm School District
120 11th Ave NE
Sibley IA 51249 
CO:  72 AEA:  9212 DIST:  5994 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-754-2533 
 FAX: 712-754-2534 
ADMIN: Bill Boer  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  bboer@thegenerals.org
WEB SITE:  www.thegenerals.org
Sidney Comm School District 
Sidney Comm School District
PO Box 609
2754 Knox Road
Sidney IA 51652-0609 
CO:  36 AEA:  9213 DIST:  6003 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-374-2141 
 FAX: 712-374-2013 
ADMIN: Gregg Cruickshank  YEARS IN POSITION: 12 
EMAIL:  gcruickshank@sidney.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  sidneyschools.org
Sigourney Comm School District 
Sigourney Comm School District
909 E. Pleasant Valley
Sigourney IA 52591 
CO:  54 AEA:  9215 DIST:  6012 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-622-2025 
 FAX: 641-622-2319 
ADMIN: Dave Harper  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  dave.harper@sigourneyschools.com
WEB SITE:  www.sigourneyschools.com
Sioux Center Comm School District 
Sioux Center Comm School District
550 9th St NE
Sioux Center IA 51250 
CO:  84 AEA:  9212 DIST:  6030 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-722-2985 
 FAX: 712-722-2986 
ADMIN: Pat O'Donnell  YEARS IN POSITION: 15 
EMAIL:  pat.odonnell@sioux-center.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.scwarriors.org
Sioux Central Comm School District 
Sioux Central Comm School District
4440 U.S. Hwy 71
Sioux Rapids IA 50585 
CO:  11 AEA:  9205 DIST:  6035 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-283-2571 
 FAX: 712-283-2989 
ADMIN: Scott Williamson  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  swilliamson@siouxcentral.org
WEB SITE:  www.siouxcentral.org
Sioux City Comm School District 
Sioux City Comm School District
627 4th St
Sioux City IA 51101 
CO:  97 AEA:  9212 DIST:  6039 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-279-6643 
 FAX: 712-279-6879 
ADMIN: Dr. Paul Gausman  YEARS IN POSITION: 9 
EMAIL:  gausmap@live.siouxcityschools.com
WEB SITE:  www.siouxcityschools.org
Solon Comm School District 
Solon Comm School District
301 S Iowa Street
Solon IA 52333 
CO:  52 AEA:  9210 DIST:  6093 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-624-3401 
 FAX: 319-624-2518 
ADMIN: Davis Eidahl  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  deidahl@solon.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.solon.k12.ia.us
South Central Calhoun Comm School District 
South Central Calhoun Comm School District
1000 Tonawanda St
Rockwell City IA 50579-1802 
CO:  13 AEA:  9205 DIST:  6091 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-297-7341 
 FAX: 712-297-7320 
ADMIN: Jeff Kruse  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  jkruse@scc.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.scc.k12.ia.us
South Hamilton Comm School District 
South Hamilton Comm School District
315 Division St
Jewell IA 50130 
CO:  40 AEA:  9205 DIST:  6095 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-827-5479 
 FAX: 515-827-5368 
ADMIN: Kenneth Howard  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  ken_howard@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.s-hamilton.k12.ia.us
South O'Brien  Comm School District 
South O'Brien  Comm School District
PO Box 638
216 S Rutledge
Paullina IA 51046-0638 
CO:  71 AEA:  9212 DIST:  6099 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-949-2115 
 FAX: 712-949-2149 
ADMIN: Dan Moore  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  dmoore@soswolverines.org
WEB SITE:  www.soswolverines.org
South Page Comm School District 
South Page Comm School District
Box 98
606 Iowa Ave
College Springs IA 51637 
CO:  73 AEA:  9213 DIST:  6097 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-582-3212 
 FAX: 712-582-3217 
ADMIN: Gregg Cruickshank  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  gcruickshank@southpageschools.com
WEB SITE:  www.southpageschools.com
South Tama County  
South Tama County 
1702 Harding Street
Tama IA 52339-1028 
CO:  86 AEA:  9207 DIST:  6098 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-484-4811 
 FAX: -- 
ADMIN: Mary Jones  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  mjones@s-tama.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE: 
South Winneshiek Comm School District 
South Winneshiek Comm School District
PO Box 430
304 S Webster St
Calmar IA 52132 
CO:  96 AEA:  9201 DIST:  6100 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-562-3269 
 FAX: 563-562-3260 
ADMIN: Kris Einck  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  keinck@swinn.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.southwinn.com
Southeast Polk Comm School District 
Southeast Polk Comm School District
8379 NE University Ave
Pleasant Hill IA 50327 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  6101 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-967-4294 
 FAX: 515-967-4257 
ADMIN: Dirk Halupnik  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  dirk.halupnik@southeastpolk.org
WEB SITE:  www.southeastpolk.org
Southeast Warren Comm School District 
Southeast Warren Comm School District
PO Box 19
16331 Tyler St
Liberty Center IA 50145 
CO:  91 AEA:  9211 DIST:  6094 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-466-3510 
 FAX: 641-466-3525 
ADMIN: Delane Galvin  YEARS IN POSITION: 9 
EMAIL:  delane.galvin@se-warren.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.se-warren.k12.ia.us
Southeast Webster Grand Comm School District 
Southeast Webster Grand Comm School District
PO Box 49
30850 Paragon Ave.
Burnside IA 50521-0049 
CO:  94 AEA:  9205 DIST:  6096 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-359-2235 
 FAX: 515-359-2236 
ADMIN: Brian Johnson  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  b_johnson@se-webster.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.se-webster.k12.ia.us
Spencer Comm School District 
Spencer Comm School District
Suite A-Box 200
23 E 7th St
Spencer IA 51301 
CO:  21 AEA:  9205 DIST:  6102 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-262-8950 
 FAX: 712-262-1116 
ADMIN: Terry Hemann  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  themann@spencerschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.spenceriowaschools.com
Spirit Lake Comm School District 
Spirit Lake Comm School District
2701 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake IA 51360 
CO:  30 AEA:  9205 DIST:  6120 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-336-2820 
 FAX: 712-336-4641 
ADMIN: David Smith  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  dsmith@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.spirit-lake.k12.ia.us
Springville Comm School District 
Springville Comm School District
400 Academy St
Springville IA 52336-9657 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  6138 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-854-6197 
 FAX: 319-854-6199 
ADMIN: Pat Hocking  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  phocking@springville.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.springville.k12.ia.us
St Ansgar Comm School District 
St Ansgar Comm School District
PO Box 398
206 E 8th
St Ansgar IA 50472 
CO:  66 AEA:  9207 DIST:  5751 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-713-4681 
 FAX: 641-713-4042 
ADMIN: Jody Gray  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  jgray@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Stanton Comm School District 
Stanton Comm School District
605 Elliott Street
Stanton IA 51573 
CO:  69 AEA:  9213 DIST:  6165 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-829-2162 
 FAX: 712-829-2164 
ADMIN: Chris Herrick  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  cherrick@stantonschools.com
WEB SITE:  www.stantonschools.com
Starmont Comm School District 
Starmont Comm School District
3202 40th St
Arlington IA 50606 
CO:  33 AEA:  9201 DIST:  6175 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-933-4598 
 FAX: 563-933-2134 
ADMIN: Troy Heller  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  theller@starmont.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.starmont.k12.ia.us
Storm Lake Comm School District 
Storm Lake Comm School District
P.O. Box 638
419 Lake Ave
Storm Lake IA 50588-0638 
CO:  11 AEA:  9205 DIST:  6219 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-732-8060 
 FAX: 712-732-8063 
ADMIN: Carl Turner  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  cturner@slcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.slcsd.org
Stratford Comm School District 
Stratford Comm School District
PO Box 190
1000 Shakespeare Ave
Stratford IA 50249-0190 
CO:  40 AEA:  9205 DIST:  6246 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-838-2208 
 FAX: 515-838-1938 
ADMIN: Sarah Binder  YEARS IN POSITION: 17 
EMAIL:  sbinder@stratford.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.stratford.k12.ia.us
Sumner-Fredericksburg Comm School District 
Sumner-Fredericksburg Comm School District
802 West Sixth Street
Sumner IA 50674 
CO:  09 AEA:  9207 DIST:  6273 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-578-3425 
 FAX: 563-578-3424 
ADMIN: Rick L. Pederson  YEARS IN POSITION: 19 
EMAIL:  pedersonr@sfcougars.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.sfcougars.k12.ia.us