delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

9 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH R
SORTED BY Name
  
Red Oak Comm School District 
Red Oak Comm School District
2011 North 8th
Red Oak IA 51566 
CO:  69 AEA:  9213 DIST:  5463 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-623-6600 
 FAX: 712-623-6603 
ADMIN: Tom Messinger  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  messingert@roschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.redoakschooldistrict.org
Remsen-Union Comm School District 
Remsen-Union Comm School District
511 Roosevelt St
Remsen IA 51050 
CO:  75 AEA:  9212 DIST:  5486 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-786-1101 
 FAX: 712-786-1104 
ADMIN: Jan Brandhorst  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  jan.brandhorst@mmcruroyals.org
WEB SITE:  www.mmcruroyals.org
Riceville Comm School District 
Riceville Comm School District
912 Woodland Ave
Riceville IA 50466 
CO:  45 AEA:  9201 DIST:  5508 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-985-2288 
 FAX: 641-985-4171 
ADMIN: Steve Nicholson  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  snicholson@riceville.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.riceville.k12.ia.us
River Valley Comm School District 
River Valley Comm School District
PO Box 8
916 Hackberry St
Correctionville IA 51016-0008 
CO:  97 AEA:  9212 DIST:  1975 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-372-4420 
 FAX: 712-372-4677 
ADMIN: Ken Slater  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  kslater@rvwolverines.org
WEB SITE:  www.rvwolverines.org
Riverside Comm School District 
Riverside Comm School District
PO Box 218
330 Pleasant St
Carson IA 51525 
CO:  78 AEA:  9213 DIST:  5510 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-484-2212 
 FAX: 712-484-3957 
ADMIN: Tim Mitchell  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  tmitchell@riverside.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.riversideschools.org
Rock Valley Comm School District 
Rock Valley Comm School District
1712 20th Avenue
Rock Valley IA 51247 
CO:  84 AEA:  9212 DIST:  5607 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-476-2701 
 FAX: 712-476-2125 
ADMIN: Chad Janzen  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  cjanzen@rvcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.rvcsd.org
Roland-Story Comm School District 
Roland-Story Comm School District
1009 Story St
Story City IA 50248 
CO:  85 AEA:  9211 DIST:  5643 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-733-4301 
 FAX: 515-733-2131 
ADMIN: Matthew Patton  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  mpatton@roland-story.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  http://rolandstory.school
Rudd-Rockford-Marble Rk Comm School District 
Rudd-Rockford-Marble Rk Comm School District
PO Box 218
1460 210th Street
Rockford IA 50468-0218 
CO:  34 AEA:  9207 DIST:  5697 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-756-3610 
 FAX: 641-756-2369 
ADMIN: Keith Turner  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  kturner@rockford.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.rockford.k12.ia.us
Ruthven-Ayrshire Comm School District 
Ruthven-Ayrshire Comm School District
PO Box 159
1505 Washington St
Ruthven IA 51358 
CO:  74 AEA:  9205 DIST:  5724 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-837-5211 
 FAX: 712-837-5210 
ADMIN: Andrew Woiwood  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org
WEB SITE:  www.ruthven.k12.ia.us