delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

11 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH P
SORTED BY Name
  
Panorama Comm School District 
Panorama Comm School District
Box 39
701 W Main
Panora IA 50216 
CO:  39 AEA:  9211 DIST:  5121 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-755-4144 
 FAX: 641-755-3008 
ADMIN: Shawn Holloway  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  shawn.holloway@panorama.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.panoramaschools.org
Paton-Churdan Comm School District 
Paton-Churdan Comm School District
Box 157
606 Adrian St
Churdan IA 50050-0157 
CO:  37 AEA:  9205 DIST:  5139 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-389-3111 
 FAX: 515-389-3113 
ADMIN: Kreg Lensch  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  klensch@glidden-ralston.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.paton-churdan.k12.ia.us
PCM Comm School District 
PCM Comm School District
PO Box 610
400 E Hwy 163
Monroe IA 50170-0610 
CO:  50 AEA:  9211 DIST:  5160 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-259-2752 
 FAX: 641-259-2753 
ADMIN: Brad Jermeland  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  bjermeland@pcmonroe.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.pcmonroe.k12.ia.us
Pekin Comm School District 
Pekin Comm School District
1062 Birch Ave
Packwood IA 52580-8542 
CO:  54 AEA:  9215 DIST:  5163 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-695-3707 
 FAX: 319-695-5130 
ADMIN: David Harper  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  dave.harper@pekincsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.pekincsd.org
Pella Comm School District 
Pella Comm School District
PO Box 468
210 E University St
Pella IA 50219 
CO:  63 AEA:  9211 DIST:  5166 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-628-1111 
 FAX: 641-628-1116 
ADMIN: Greg Ebeling  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  greg.ebeling@pella.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.pellaschools.org
Perry Comm School District 
Perry Comm School District
Box 69
1102 Willis Ave, Ste 200
Perry IA 50220 
CO:  25 AEA:  9211 DIST:  5184 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-465-4656 
 FAX: 515-465-4025 
ADMIN: M. Lynn Ubben  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  lynn.ubben@perry.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.perry.k12.ia.us
Pleasant Valley Comm School District 
Pleasant Valley Comm School District
525 Belmont Rd
Bettendorf IA 52722 
CO:  82 AEA:  9209 DIST:  5250 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-332-5550 
 FAX: 563-332-4372 
ADMIN: Jim Spelhaug  YEARS IN POSITION: 14 
EMAIL:  spelhaugjim@pleasval.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.pleasval.org
Pleasantville Comm School District 
Pleasantville Comm School District
415 Jones St
Pleasantville IA 50225 
CO:  63 AEA:  9211 DIST:  5256 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-848-0555 
 FAX: 515-848-0561 
ADMIN: Tony Aylsworth  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  taylsworth@pvillecsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.pleasantville.k12.ia.us
Pocahontas Area Comm School District 
Pocahontas Area Comm School District
202 1st Ave SW
Pocahontas IA 50574 
CO:  76 AEA:  9205 DIST:  5283 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-335-4311 
 FAX: 712-335-4206 
ADMIN: Joseph Kramer  YEARS IN POSITION: 12 
EMAIL:  jkramer@pocahontas.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.pocahontas.k12.ia.us
Postville Comm School District 
Postville Comm School District
PO Box 717
314 W Post
Postville IA 52162-0717 
CO:  03 AEA:  9201 DIST:  5310 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-864-7651 
 FAX: 563-864-7659 
ADMIN: Tim Dugger  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  tdugger@postville.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.postville.k12.ia.us
Prairie Valley Comm School District 
Prairie Valley Comm School District
P.O. Box 49
1005 Riddle St
Gowrie IA 50543-0049 
CO:  94 AEA:  9205 DIST:  5325 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-352-5575 
 FAX: 515-352-5573 
ADMIN: Brian Johnson  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  johnsonb@prairievalley.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.southeastvalley.org