delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

9 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH O
SORTED BY Name
  
Odebolt-Arthur Comm School District 
Odebolt-Arthur Comm School District
P. O. Box 475
600 S. Maple
Odebolt IA 51458-0475 
CO:  81 AEA:  9205 DIST:  4860 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-668-2289 
 FAX: 712-668-2631 
ADMIN: Terry Kenealy  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  tkenealy@oabcig.org
WEB SITE:  www.oabcig.org
Oelwein Comm School District 
Oelwein Comm School District
307 8th Ave SE
Oelwein IA 50662 
CO:  33 AEA:  9201 DIST:  4869 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-283-3536 
 FAX: 319-382-0002 
ADMIN: Josh Ehn   YEARS IN POSITION: 0 
EMAIL:  jehn@oelwein.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.oelweinschools.com
Ogden Comm School District 
Ogden Comm School District
PO Box 250
732 W Division
Ogden IA 50212-0250 
CO:  08 AEA:  9211 DIST:  4878 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-275-2894 
 FAX: 515-275-4537 
ADMIN: Jon Hueser  YEARS IN POSITION: 0 
EMAIL:  jon.hueser@ogden.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.ogdenschools.org
Okoboji Comm School District 
Okoboji Comm School District
Box 147
1205 7th St
Milford IA 51351 
CO:  30 AEA:  9205 DIST:  4890 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-338-4757 
 FAX: 712-338-4758 
ADMIN: Todd Abrahamson  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  tabrahamson@okoboji.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.okoboji.k12.ia.us
Olin Consolidated School District 
Olin Consolidated School District
PO Box 320
212 Trilby St
Olin IA 52320 
CO:  53 AEA:  9210 DIST:  4905 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-484-2170 
 FAX: 319-484-2258 
ADMIN: Dave Larson  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  dlarson@olin.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.olin.k12.ia.us
Orient-Macksburg Comm School District 
Orient-Macksburg Comm School District
PO Box 129
201 South School St
Orient IA 50858-0129 
CO:  01 AEA:  9213 DIST:  4978 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-337-5061 
 FAX: 641-337-5013 
ADMIN: Norene Bunt  YEARS IN POSITION: 0 
EMAIL:  norene.bunt@o-mschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.o-mschools.org
Osage Comm School District 
Osage Comm School District
820 Sawyer
Osage IA 50461 
CO:  66 AEA:  9207 DIST:  4995 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-732-5381 
 FAX: 641-732-5381 
ADMIN: Barbara Schwamman  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  bschwamman@osage.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  http://www.osageschools.com
Oskaloosa Comm School District 
Oskaloosa Comm School District
PO Box 710
1800 North 3rd
Oskaloosa IA 52577 
CO:  62 AEA:  9215 DIST:  5013 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-673-8345 
 FAX: 641-673-8370 
ADMIN: Russell Reiter  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  reiterr@oskycsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.oskaloosa.k12.ia.us
Ottumwa Comm School District 
Ottumwa Comm School District
1112 N Van Buren
Ottumwa IA 52501 
CO:  90 AEA:  9215 DIST:  5049 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-684-6597 
 FAX: 641-684-6522 
ADMIN: Nicole Kooiker  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  nicole.kooiker@ottumwaschools.com
WEB SITE:  www.ottumwaschools.com