delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

23 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH N
SORTED BY Name
  
Nashua-Plainfield Comm School District 
Nashua-Plainfield Comm School District
PO Box 569
612 Greeley St
Nashua IA 50658 
CO:  19 AEA:  9207 DIST:  4599 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-435-4835 
 FAX: 641-435-4835 
ADMIN: Randy Strabala  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  rstrabala@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us
Nevada Comm School District 
Nevada Comm School District
1035 15th St
Nevada IA 50201 
CO:  85 AEA:  9211 DIST:  4617 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-382-2783 
 FAX: 515-382-2836 
ADMIN: Dr. Steven L. Gray  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  sgray@nevada.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.nevadacubs.org
New Hampton Comm School District 
New Hampton Comm School District
710 W Main
New Hampton IA 50659-1004 
CO:  19 AEA:  9201 DIST:  4662 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-394-2134 
 FAX: 641-394-2921 
ADMIN: Jay Jurrens  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  j_jurrens@new-hampton.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.new-hampton.k12.ia.us
New London Comm School District 
New London Comm School District
PO Box 97
106 West Wilson Drive
New London IA 52645 
CO:  44 AEA:  9215 DIST:  4689 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-367-0512 
 FAX: 319-367-0513 
ADMIN: Chad Wahls  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  chad.wahls@nlcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.new-london.k12.ia.us
Newell-Fonda Comm School District 
Newell-Fonda Comm School District
P.O. Box 297
205 Clark St
Newell IA 50568-0297 
CO:  11 AEA:  9205 DIST:  4644 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-272-3324 
 FAX: 712-272-4276 
ADMIN: Rob Olsen  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  olsenr@newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.newell-fonda.k12.ia.us
Newton Comm School District 
Newton Comm School District
1302 1st Ave W
Newton IA 50208 
CO:  50 AEA:  9211 DIST:  4725 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-792-5809 
 FAX: 641-792-9159 
ADMIN: Bob Callaghan  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  callaghanb@newton.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.newton.k12.ia.us
Nodaway Valley Comm School District 
Nodaway Valley Comm School District
410 NW 2nd
Greenfield IA 50849 
CO:  01 AEA:  9213 DIST:  2673 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-743-6127 
 FAX: 641-343-7173 
ADMIN: Casey Berlau  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  cberlau@nodawayvalley.org
WEB SITE:  www.nodawayvalley.org
North Butler Comm School District 
North Butler Comm School District
Box 428
513 Birch
Allison IA 50602 
CO:  12 AEA:  9207 DIST:  0153 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-267-2205 
 FAX: 319-267-2926 
ADMIN: Joel Foster  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  joel.foster@northbutler.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.northbutler.k12.ia.us
North Cedar Comm School District 
North Cedar Comm School District
PO Box 247
102 E North Street
Stanwood IA 52337-0247 
CO:  16 AEA:  9210 DIST:  3691 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-942-3358 
 FAX: 563-942-3596 
ADMIN: Matt Dohmen  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  mdohmen@north-cedarstu.org
WEB SITE:  www.north-cedar.org
North Fayette Comm School District 
North Fayette Comm School District
PO Box 73
600 N. Pine Street
West Union IA 52175-0073 
CO:  33 AEA:  9201 DIST:  4774 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-422-3851 
 FAX: 563-422-3854 
ADMIN: Duane Willhite  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  dwillhite@nfv.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.nfvschools.com
North Iowa Comm School District 
North Iowa Comm School District
111 3rd Ave NW
Buffalo Center IA 50424 
CO:  95 AEA:  9207 DIST:  0873 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-562-2525 
 FAX: 641-562-2921 
ADMIN: Cory Myer  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  myer@northiowa.org
WEB SITE:  www.northiowa.org
North Kossuth Comm School District 
North Kossuth Comm School District
PO Box 567
203 5th Street North
Swea City IA 50590 
CO:  55 AEA:  9205 DIST:  4778 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-272-4361 
 FAX: 515-272-0091 
ADMIN: Travis Schueller  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  tschueller@northunion.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.northunion.k12.ia.us
North Linn Comm School District 
North Linn Comm School District
PO Box 200
3033 Lynx Drive
Troy Mills IA 52344-0200 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  4777 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-224-3291 
 FAX: 319-224-3727 
ADMIN: Chris Fenster  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  cfenster@northlinncsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.northlinn.k12.ia.us
North Mahaska Comm School District 
North Mahaska Comm School District
PO Box 89
2163 135th St
New Sharon IA 50207-0089 
CO:  62 AEA:  9215 DIST:  4776 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-637-4187 
 FAX: 641-637-4559 
ADMIN: Angela Livezey  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  livezeya@nmwarhawks.org
WEB SITE:  www.n-mahaska.k12.ia.us
North Polk Comm School District 
North Polk Comm School District
13930 NE 6th St
Alleman IA 50007 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  4779 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-984-3400 
 FAX: 515-685-2002 
ADMIN: Dan Mart  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  dan.mart@northpolk.org
WEB SITE:  www.northpolk.org
North Scott Comm School District 
North Scott Comm School District
251 E Iowa St
Eldridge IA 52748 
CO:  82 AEA:  9209 DIST:  4784 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-285-9081 
 FAX: 563-285-6075 
ADMIN: Joe Stutting  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  joe.stutting@north-scott.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.north-scott.k12.ia.us
North Tama County Comm School District 
North Tama County Comm School District
605 Walnut
Traer IA 50675 
CO:  86 AEA:  9207 DIST:  4785 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-478-2265 
 FAX: 319-478-2917 
ADMIN: David Hill  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  dhill@n-tama.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.n-tama.k12.ia.us
North Union Comm School District 
North Union Comm School District
PO Box 75
600 4th Ave
Armstrong IA 50514 
CO:  32 AEA:  9205 DIST:  0333 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-868-3550 
 FAX: 712-868-3550 
ADMIN: Travis Schueller  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  tschueller@northunion.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE: 
North Winneshiek Comm School District 
North Winneshiek Comm School District
3495 North Winn Road
Decorah IA 52101 
CO:  96 AEA:  9201 DIST:  4787 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-735-5411 
 FAX: 563-735-5430 
ADMIN: Tim Dugger  YEARS IN POSITION: 13 
EMAIL:  tdugger@n-winn.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.n-winn.k12.ia.us
Northeast Comm School District 
Northeast Comm School District
Box 66
1450 370th Ave
Goose Lake IA 52750 
CO:  23 AEA:  9209 DIST:  4773 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-577-2249 
 FAX: 563-577-2450 
ADMIN: Neil Gray  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  neil.gray@northeast.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.northeast.k12.ia.us
Northeast Hamilton Comm School District 
Northeast Hamilton Comm School District
606 Illinois St
Blairsburg IA 50034 
CO:  40 AEA:  9205 DIST:  4775 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-325-6202 
 FAX: 515-325-6235 
ADMIN: Mike Sherwood  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  msherwood@ne-hamilton.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.northeasthamilton.org
Northwood-Kensett Comm School District 
Northwood-Kensett Comm School District
PO Box 289
1200 1st Ave N
Northwood IA 50459-0289 
CO:  98 AEA:  9207 DIST:  4788 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-324-2021 
 FAX: 641-324-2092 
ADMIN: Michael Crozier  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  mcrozier@nkvikings.com
WEB SITE:  www.nwood-kensett.k12.ia.us
Norwalk Comm School District 
Norwalk Comm School District
380 Wright Road
Norwalk IA 50211 
CO:  91 AEA:  9211 DIST:  4797 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-981-0676 
 FAX: 515-981-0559 
ADMIN: Duane Magee  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  dmagee@norwalk.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.norwalk.k12.ia.us