delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

28 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH M
SORTED BY Name
  
Madrid Comm School District 
Madrid Comm School District
201 N. Main
Madrid IA 50156 
CO:  08 AEA:  9211 DIST:  3942 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-795-3240 
 FAX: 515-795-2121 
ADMIN: Brian Horn  YEARS IN POSITION: 11 
EMAIL:  bhorn@madrid.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  madrid.k12.ia.us
Manson Northwest Webster Comm School District 
Manson Northwest Webster Comm School District
PO Box 387
1016 Main Street
Manson IA 50563-0387 
CO:  13 AEA:  9205 DIST:  4023 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-469-2202 
 FAX: 712-469-2298 
ADMIN: Mark Egli  YEARS IN POSITION: 17 
EMAIL:  megli@manson-nw.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.mnwcougars.com
Maple Valley-Anthon Oto Comm School District 
Maple Valley-Anthon Oto Comm School District
501 S 7th St
Mapleton IA 51034 
CO:  67 AEA:  9212 DIST:  4033 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-881-1315 
 FAX: 712-881-1316 
ADMIN: Steve Oberg  YEARS IN POSITION: 18 
EMAIL:  soberg@mvaoschool.org
WEB SITE:  www.mvaoschool.com
Maquoketa Comm School District 
Maquoketa Comm School District
612 S Vermont
Maquoketa IA 52060 
CO:  49 AEA:  9209 DIST:  4041 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-652-4984 
 FAX: 563-652-6958 
ADMIN: Christpher Hoover  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  choover@maquoketaschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.maquoketaschools.org
Maquoketa Valley Comm School District 
Maquoketa Valley Comm School District
PO Box 186
112 3rd Street
Delhi IA 52223 
CO:  28 AEA:  9201 DIST:  4043 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-922-9422 
 FAX: 563-922-2160 
ADMIN: Douglas Tuetken  YEARS IN POSITION: 12 
EMAIL:  dtuetken@maquoketa-v.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.maquoketa-v.k12.ia.us
Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn Comm School District 
Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn Comm School District
Box 667
400 East Fenton
Marcus IA 51035 
CO:  18 AEA:  9212 DIST:  4068 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-376-4171 
 FAX: 712-376-4302 
ADMIN: Jan Brandhorst  YEARS IN POSITION: 13 
EMAIL:  jan.brandhorst@mmcruroyals.org
WEB SITE:  www.mmccsd.org
Marion Independent School District 
Marion Independent School District
777 S 15th St
Marion IA 52302 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  4086 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-377-4691 
 FAX: 319-377-4692 
ADMIN: Joseph Dyer  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  jdyer@marion-isd.org
WEB SITE:  www.marion-isd.org
Marshalltown Comm School District 
Marshalltown Comm School District
1002 South 3rd Ave.
Marshalltown IA 50158-3987 
CO:  64 AEA:  9207 DIST:  4104 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-754-1000 
 FAX: 641-754-1003 
ADMIN: Theron Schutte  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  tschutte@marshalltown.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.marshalltown.k12.ia.us
Martensdale-St Marys Comm School District 
Martensdale-St Marys Comm School District
Box 350
390 Burlington
Martensdale IA 50160 
CO:  91 AEA:  9211 DIST:  4122 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-764-2466 
 FAX: 641-764-2100 
ADMIN: Tom Wood  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  tom_wood@mstm.us
WEB SITE:  www.mstm.us
Mason City Comm School District 
Mason City Comm School District
1515 S. Pennsylvania Ave
Mason City IA 50401 
CO:  17 AEA:  9207 DIST:  4131 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-421-4400 
 FAX: 641-421-4448 
ADMIN: Michael Penca  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  mpenca@masoncityschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.masoncityschools.org
Mediapolis Comm School District 
Mediapolis Comm School District
PO Box 358
725 N. Northfield
Mediapolis IA 52637 
CO:  29 AEA:  9215 DIST:  4203 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-394-3101 
 FAX: 319-394-3021 
ADMIN: Greg Ray  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  rayg@mepoedu.org
WEB SITE:  www.meposchools.org
Melcher-Dallas Comm School District 
Melcher-Dallas Comm School District
Box 489
214 S Main
Melcher-Dallas IA 50163 
CO:  63 AEA:  9211 DIST:  4212 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-947-3731 
 FAX: 641-947-5002 
ADMIN: Randy Alger  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  algerr@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE: 
MFL MarMac Comm School District 
MFL MarMac Comm School District
Box D
700 S Page St
Monona IA 52159 
CO:  22 AEA:  9201 DIST:  4419 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-539-4795 
 FAX: 563-539-4913 
ADMIN: Dale Robert Crozier  YEARS IN POSITION: 16 
EMAIL:  crozierdr@mflmarmac.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.mflmarmac.k12.ia.us
Mid-Prairie Comm School District 
Mid-Prairie Comm School District
PO Box 150
1636 Highway 22 E
Wellman IA 52356-0150 
CO:  92 AEA:  9210 DIST:  4271 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-646-6093 
 FAX: 319-646-2093 
ADMIN: Mark Schneider  YEARS IN POSITION: 16 
EMAIL:  mschneider@mphawks.org
WEB SITE:  www.mid-prairie.k12.ia.us
Midland Comm School District 
Midland Comm School District
PO Box 109

Wyoming IA 52362 
CO:  53 AEA:  9210 DIST:  4269 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-488-2292 
 FAX: 563-488-2253 
ADMIN: Brian Rodenberg  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  brodenberg@midland.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.midland.k12.ia.us
Missouri Valley Comm School District 
Missouri Valley Comm School District
109 East Michigan Street
Missouri Valley IA 51555 
CO:  43 AEA:  9213 DIST:  4356 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-642-2706 
 FAX: 712-642-2456 
ADMIN: Deidre Drees  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  ddrees@movalleycsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.movalleyschools.org
MOC-Floyd Valley Comm School District 
MOC-Floyd Valley Comm School District
PO Box 257
709 8th St. S.E.
Orange City IA 51041 
CO:  84 AEA:  9212 DIST:  4149 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-737-4873 
 FAX: 712-737-8789 
ADMIN: Russ Adams  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  radams@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Montezuma Comm School District 
Montezuma Comm School District
PO Box 580
504 N 4th St
Montezuma IA 50171 
CO:  79 AEA:  9207 DIST:  4437 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-623-5121 
 FAX: 641-623-5733 
ADMIN: Dave Hoeger  YEARS IN POSITION: 0 
EMAIL:  dhoeger@montezuma.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  http://www.montezuma-schools.org/
Monticello Comm School District 
Monticello Comm School District
711 S Maple St
Monticello IA 52310 
CO:  53 AEA:  9210 DIST:  4446 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-465-5963 
 FAX: 319-465-4092 
ADMIN: Brian Jaeger  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  brian.jaeger@monticello.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.monticello.k12.ia.us
Moravia Comm School District 
Moravia Comm School District
505 N Trussell St
Moravia IA 52571 
CO:  04 AEA:  9215 DIST:  4491 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-724-3311 
 FAX: 641-724-3591 
ADMIN: Brad Breon  YEARS IN POSITION: 11 
EMAIL:  brad.breon@moravia.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.moravia.k12.ia.us
Mormon Trail Comm School District 
Mormon Trail Comm School District
P.O. Box 156
403 S Front St
Humeston IA 50123 
CO:  93 AEA:  9213 DIST:  4505 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-877-2521 
 FAX: 641-877-3400 
ADMIN: Lorna Paxson  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  lpaxson@mormontrailcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.mormontrailcsd.org
Morning Sun Comm School District 
Morning Sun Comm School District
PO Box 129
311 Division St
Morning Sun IA 52640 
CO:  58 AEA:  9215 DIST:  4509 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-868-7701 
 FAX: 319-868-7703 
ADMIN: Mike Peterson  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  mike.peterson@mscsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.mscsd.org
Moulton-Udell Comm School District 
Moulton-Udell Comm School District
305 E 8th
Moulton IA 52572 
CO:  04 AEA:  9215 DIST:  4518 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-642-3665 
 FAX: 641-642-3461 
ADMIN: Brian VanderSluis  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  brian.vandersluis@moulton-udell.org
WEB SITE:  www.moulton-udell.k12.ia.us
Mount Ayr Comm School District 
Mount Ayr Comm School District
1001 E Columbus St
Mount Ayr IA 50854 
CO:  80 AEA:  9213 DIST:  4527 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-464-0500 
 FAX: 641-464-2325 
ADMIN: Joe Drake  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  joe.drake@mtayrschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.mtayrschools.org
Mount Pleasant Comm School District 
Mount Pleasant Comm School District
400 East Madison
Mount Pleasant IA 52641 
CO:  44 AEA:  9215 DIST:  4536 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-385-7750 
 FAX: 319-385-7788 
ADMIN: John Henriksen  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  john.henriksen@mtpcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.mt-pleasant.k12.ia.us
Mount Vernon Comm School District 
Mount Vernon Comm School District
525 Palisades Rd SW
Mount Vernon IA 52314-1761 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  4554 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-895-8845 
 FAX: 319-895-8875 
ADMIN: Greg Batenhorst  YEARS IN POSITION: 0 
EMAIL:  gbatenhorst@mountvernon.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.mountvernon.k12.ia.us
Murray Comm School District 
Murray Comm School District
PO Box 187
216 Sherman
Murray IA 50174-0187 
CO:  20 AEA:  9213 DIST:  4572 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-447-2517 
 FAX: 641-447-2313 
ADMIN: Alan Miller  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  amiller@murraycsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.murraycsd.org
Muscatine Comm School District 
Muscatine Comm School District
2900 Mulberry Avenue
Muscatine IA 52761 
CO:  70 AEA:  9209 DIST:  4581 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-263-7223 
 FAX: 563-263-7729 
ADMIN: Jerald Riibe  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  jerry.riibe@mcsdonline.org
WEB SITE:  www.muscatine.k12.ia.us