delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

14 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH L
SORTED BY Name
  
Lake Mills Comm School District 
Lake Mills Comm School District
102 S 4th Ave E
Lake Mills IA 50450 
CO:  95 AEA:  9207 DIST:  3420 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-592-0881 
 FAX: 641-592-0883 
ADMIN: Chad Kohagen  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  ckohagen@lake-mills.org
WEB SITE:  www.lake-mills.k12.ia.us
Lamoni Comm School District 
Lamoni Comm School District
202 N Walnut St
Lamoni IA 50140 
CO:  27 AEA:  9213 DIST:  3465 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-784-3351 
 FAX: 641-784-6548 
ADMIN: Chris Coffelt  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  ccoffelt@lamoni.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.lamoni.k12.ia.us
Laurens-Marathon Comm School District 
Laurens-Marathon Comm School District
300 W. Garfield St.
Laurens IA 50554 
CO:  76 AEA:  9205 DIST:  3537 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-841-5000 
 FAX: 712-841-5010 
ADMIN: Jeff Kruse  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  jkruse@scc.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.laurens-marathon.k12.ia.us
Lawton-Bronson Comm School District 
Lawton-Bronson Comm School District
100 Tara Way
Lawton IA 51030-0128 
CO:  97 AEA:  9212 DIST:  3555 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-944-5183 
 FAX: 712-944-5568 
ADMIN: Randy Collins  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  collinsr@lb-eagles.org
WEB SITE:  www.lb-eagles.org
Le Mars Comm School District 
Le Mars Comm School District
940 Lincoln Street SW
Le Mars IA 51031 
CO:  75 AEA:  9212 DIST:  3600 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-546-4155 
 FAX: 712-546-5934 
ADMIN: Todd Wendt  YEARS IN POSITION: 17 
EMAIL:  todd.wendt@lemarscsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.lemars.k12.ia.us
Lenox Comm School District 
Lenox Comm School District
600 S Locust St
Lenox IA 50851 
CO:  87 AEA:  9213 DIST:  3609 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-333-2244 
 FAX: 641-333-2247 
ADMIN: David Henrichs  YEARS IN POSITION: 11 
EMAIL:  dhenrichs@lenoxschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.lenoxschools.org
Lewis Central Comm School District 
Lewis Central Comm School District
4121 Harry Langdon Blvd
Council Bluffs IA 51503 
CO:  78 AEA:  9213 DIST:  3645 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-366-8202 
 FAX: 712-366-8315 
ADMIN: Mark Schweer  YEARS IN POSITION: 14 
EMAIL:  mschweer@lewiscentral.org
WEB SITE:  www.lewiscentral.org
Linn-Mar Comm School District 
Linn-Mar Comm School District
2999 N 10th St
Marion IA 52302 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  3715 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-447-3000 
 FAX: 319-377-9252 
ADMIN: Quintin Shepherd  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  qshepherd@linnmar.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.linnmar.k12.ia.us
Lisbon Comm School District 
Lisbon Comm School District
PO Box 839
235 W School St
Lisbon IA 52253-0839 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  3744 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-455-2075 
 FAX: 319-455-2733 
ADMIN: Patrick Hocking  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  phocking@lisbon.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.lisbon.k12.ia.us
Logan-Magnolia Comm School District 
Logan-Magnolia Comm School District
1200 N 2nd Ave
Logan IA 51546-1060 
CO:  43 AEA:  9213 DIST:  3798 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-644-2250 
 FAX: 712-644-2934 
ADMIN: Thomas Ridder  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  tridder@lomaschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.lomaschools.org
Lone Tree Comm School District 
Lone Tree Comm School District
PO Box 520
303 S Devoe St
Lone Tree IA 52755 
CO:  52 AEA:  9210 DIST:  3816 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-629-4212 
 FAX: 319-629-4324 
ADMIN: Michael Reeves  YEARS IN POSITION: 17 
EMAIL:  mireeves@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Louisa-Muscatine Comm School District 
Louisa-Muscatine Comm School District
Cental Admin Office
14478 170th St
Letts IA 52754 
CO:  58 AEA:  9209 DIST:  3841 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-726-3541 
 FAX: 319-726-3334 
ADMIN: Mike Van Sickle  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  mike.vansickle@lmcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.louisa-muscatine.k12.ia.us
LuVerne Comm School District 
LuVerne Comm School District
PO Box 69
405 Hanna Ave
LuVerne IA 50560 
CO:  55 AEA:  9205 DIST:  3897 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-882-3357 
 FAX: 515-882-3417 
ADMIN: Jon Hueser  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  jhueser@luverne.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.luverne.k12.ia.us
Lynnville-Sully Comm School District 
Lynnville-Sully Comm School District
Box 210
12476 Hwy F62 E
Sully IA 50251-0210 
CO:  50 AEA:  9211 DIST:  3906 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-594-4445 
 FAX: 641-594-2770 
ADMIN: Shane Ehresman  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  ehresman@lshawks.com
WEB SITE:  www.lshawks.org