delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

7 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH I
SORTED BY Name
  
IKM-Manning Comm School District 
IKM-Manning Comm School District
209 10th St
Manning IA 51455 
CO:  14 AEA:  9213 DIST:  3168 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-655-3781 
 FAX: 712-655-3311 
ADMIN: Thomas Ward  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  tward@ikm-manning.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.ikm-manning.k12.ia.us
Independence Comm School District 
Independence Comm School District
1207 1st St W
Independence IA 50644 
CO:  10 AEA:  9207 DIST:  3105 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-334-7400 
 FAX: 319-334-7404 
ADMIN: Jean Peterson  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  jpeterson@independence.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.independence.k12.ia.us
Indianola Comm School District 
Indianola Comm School District
1304 E 2nd Ave
Indianola IA 50125 
CO:  91 AEA:  9211 DIST:  3114 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-961-9500 
 FAX: 515-961-9505 
ADMIN: Art Sathoff  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  art.sathoff@indianola.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.indianola.k12.ia.us
Interstate 35 Comm School District 
Interstate 35 Comm School District
Box 79
405 E North St
Truro IA 50257 
CO:  61 AEA:  9211 DIST:  3119 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-765-4291 
 FAX: 641-765-4593 
ADMIN: Kevin Fiene  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  kfiene@i-35.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE: 
Iowa City Comm School District 
Iowa City Comm School District
1725 N. Dodge Street
Iowa City IA 52245 
CO:  52 AEA:  9210 DIST:  3141 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-688-1000 
 FAX: 319-688-1009 
ADMIN: Stephen Murley  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  murley.stephen@iowacityschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.iowacityschools.org
Iowa Falls Comm School District 
Iowa Falls Comm School District
710 North Street
Iowa Falls IA 50126 
CO:  42 AEA:  9207 DIST:  3150 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-648-6400 
 FAX: 641-648-6401 
ADMIN: John Robbins  YEARS IN POSITION: 18 
EMAIL:  jrobbins@ifacadets.net
WEB SITE:  www.ifacadets.net
Iowa Valley Comm School District 
Iowa Valley Comm School District
359 E Hilton St
Marengo IA 52301 
CO:  48 AEA:  9210 DIST:  3154 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-642-7714 
 FAX: 319-642-3023 
ADMIN: Donita Joens  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  djoens@ivcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.iowa-valley.k12.ia.us