delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

13 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH H
SORTED BY Name
  
H-L-V Comm School District 
H-L-V Comm School District
P.O. Box B
402 5th St
Victor IA 52347 
CO:  48 AEA:  9210 DIST:  2766 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-647-2161 
 FAX: 319-647-2164 
ADMIN: William A. Lynch  YEARS IN POSITION: 34 
EMAIL:  blynch@hlv.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.hlv.k12.ia.us
Hamburg Comm School District 
Hamburg Comm School District
105 E St
Hamburg IA 51640 
CO:  36 AEA:  9213 DIST:  2772 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-382-1063 
 FAX: 712-382-1211 
ADMIN: Jay Lutt  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  jlutt@nishbd.org
WEB SITE:  www.nishbd.org
Hampton-Dumont Comm School District 
Hampton-Dumont Comm School District
601 - 12th Avenue NE
Hampton IA 50441 
CO:  35 AEA:  9207 DIST:  2781 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-456-2175 
 FAX: 641-456-5750 
ADMIN: Todd Lettow  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  tlettow@hdcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.hdcsd.org
Harlan Comm School District 
Harlan Comm School District
2102 Durant
Harlan IA 51537 
CO:  83 AEA:  9213 DIST:  2826 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-755-2152 
 FAX: 712-755-7312 
ADMIN: Justin Wagner  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  jwagner@hcsdcyclones.com
WEB SITE:  www.harlan.k12.ia.us
Harmony Comm School District 
Harmony Comm School District
602 Eighth Street
Bonaparte IA 52620 
CO:  89 AEA:  9215 DIST:  2834 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-592-3600 
 FAX: 319-592-3690 
ADMIN: Kerry Phillips  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  kerry.phillips@harmonycsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.harmonycsd.org
Harris-Lake Park Comm School District 
Harris-Lake Park Comm School District
Box 8
905 South Market
Lake Park IA 51347 
CO:  30 AEA:  9205 DIST:  2846 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-832-3809 
 FAX: 712-832-3812 
ADMIN: Dennis Peters  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  dpeters@harris-lp.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.harris-lp.k12.ia.us
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn Comm School District 
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn Comm School District
240 1st Street SE
Hartley IA 51346 
CO:  71 AEA:  9212 DIST:  2862 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-928-2022 
 FAX: 712-928-3607 
ADMIN: Bill Thompson  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  bthompson@hartley-ms.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.hartley-ms.k12.ia.us
Highland  Comm School District 
Highland  Comm School District
1715 Vine Avenue
Riverside IA 52327 
CO:  92 AEA:  9210 DIST:  2977 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-648-3822 
 FAX: 319-648-4055 
ADMIN: Chris Armstrong  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  carmstrong@highland.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.highland.k12.ia.us
Hinton Comm School District 
Hinton Comm School District
PO Box 128
315 W Grand
Hinton IA 51024 
CO:  75 AEA:  9212 DIST:  2988 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-947-4329 
 FAX: 712-947-4427 
ADMIN: Pete Stuerman  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  Peter.Stuerman@hintonschool.com
WEB SITE:  www.hintonschool.com
Howard-Winneshiek Comm School District 
Howard-Winneshiek Comm School District
1000 Schroder Dr
Cresco IA 52136 
CO:  45 AEA:  9201 DIST:  3029 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-547-2762 
 FAX: 563-547-5973 
ADMIN: John Carver  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  jcarver@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.howard-winn.k12.ia.us
Hubbard-Radcliffe Comm School District 
Hubbard-Radcliffe Comm School District
PO Box 129
200 Chestnut
Hubbard IA 50122 
CO:  42 AEA:  9207 DIST:  3033 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-864-2211 
 FAX: 641-864-2422 
ADMIN: Patricia Heinz  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  pheinz@hub-rad.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.hubbard.k12.ia.us
Hudson Comm School District 
Hudson Comm School District
PO Box 240
136 S. Washington
Hudson IA 50643 
CO:  07 AEA:  9207 DIST:  3042 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-988-3233 
 FAX: 319-988-3235 
ADMIN: Tony Voss  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  anthonyvoss@hudson.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.hudson.k12.ia.us
Humboldt Comm School District 
Humboldt Comm School District
P.O. Box 130
23 - 3rd Street North
Dakota City IA 50529 
CO:  46 AEA:  9205 DIST:  3060 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-332-1330 
 FAX: 515-332-4478 
ADMIN: Greg Darling  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  gdarling@humboldt.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.humboldt.k12.ia.us