delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

15 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH G
SORTED BY Name
  
Galva-Holstein Comm School District 
Galva-Holstein Comm School District
P.O. Box 320
519 E Maple
Holstein IA 51025 
CO:  47 AEA:  9212 DIST:  2376 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-368-4353 
 FAX: 712-368-4843 
ADMIN: Jon Wiebers  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  jwiebers@rvraptors.org
WEB SITE:  www.rvraptors.org
Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Comm School District 
Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Comm School District
PO Box 449
605 West Lyon St
Garner IA 50438-0449 
CO:  41 AEA:  9207 DIST:  2403 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-923-2718 
 FAX: 641-923-3825 
ADMIN: Tyler Williams  YEARS IN POSITION: 14 
EMAIL:  twilliams@ghvschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.ghvschools.org
George-Little Rock Comm School District 
George-Little Rock Comm School District
Box 6
500 E Indiana Ave
George IA 51237 
CO:  60 AEA:  9212 DIST:  2457 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-475-3311 
 FAX: 712-475-3574 
ADMIN: Steve Barber  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  sbarber@george-lr.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.george-littlerock.org
Gilbert Comm School District 
Gilbert Comm School District
103 Mathews Dr
Gilbert IA 50105 
CO:  85 AEA:  9211 DIST:  2466 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-232-3740 
 FAX: 855-827-5400 
ADMIN: Lindsey Beecher  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  beecherl@gilbert.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.gilbertcsd.org
Gilmore City-Bradgate Comm School District 
Gilmore City-Bradgate Comm School District
402 SE E Ave
Gilmore City IA 50541 
CO:  46 AEA:  9205 DIST:  2493 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-373-6619 
 FAX: 515-373-6092 
ADMIN: Jeff Herzberg  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  jherzberg@plaea.org
WEB SITE: 
Gladbrook-Reinbeck Comm School District 
Gladbrook-Reinbeck Comm School District
300 Cedar Street
Reinbeck IA 50669 
CO:  38 AEA:  9207 DIST:  2502 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-345-2712 
 FAX: 319-345-2242 
ADMIN: David Hill  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  david.hill@gr-rebels.net
WEB SITE:  www.gladbrook-reinbeck.k12.ia.us
Glenwood Comm School District 
Glenwood Comm School District
Suite 300
103 Central St
Glenwood IA 51534 
CO:  65 AEA:  9213 DIST:  2511 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-527-9034 
 FAX: 712-527-4287 
ADMIN: Devin Embray  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  embrayd@glenwoodschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.glenwoodschools.org
Glidden-Ralston Comm School District 
Glidden-Ralston Comm School District
Box 488
602 Idaho
Glidden IA 51443 
CO:  14 AEA:  9211 DIST:  2520 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-659-3411 
 FAX: 712-659-2248 
ADMIN: Kreg Lensch  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  klensch@glidden-ralston.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.glidden-ralston.k12.ia.us
GMG Comm School District 
GMG Comm School District
306 Park Street
Garwin IA 50632-9730 
CO:  86 AEA:  9207 DIST:  2682 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-499-2239 
 FAX: 641-499-2159 
ADMIN: Ben Petty  YEARS IN POSITION: 15 
EMAIL:  bpetty@bcluw.org
WEB SITE:  www.garwin.k12.ia.us
Graettinger-Terril Comm School District 
Graettinger-Terril Comm School District
PO Box 58
400 W. Lost Island St.
Graettinger IA 51342-0058 
CO:  74 AEA:  9205 DIST:  2556 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-859-3286 
 FAX: 712-859-3509 
ADMIN: Andrew Woiwood  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org
WEB SITE:  www.gtschools.k12.ia.us
Greene County Comm School District 
Greene County Comm School District
204 W Madison Ave
Jefferson IA 50129 
CO:  37 AEA:  9205 DIST:  3195 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-386-4168 
 FAX: 515-386-3591 
ADMIN: Tim J. Christensen  YEARS IN POSITION: 10 
EMAIL:  christensent@greenecountycsd.net
WEB SITE: 
Grinnell-Newburg Comm School District 
Grinnell-Newburg Comm School District
1333 Sunset Street
Grinnell IA 50112 
CO:  79 AEA:  9207 DIST:  2709 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-236-2700 
 FAX: 641-236-2699 
ADMIN: Janet Stutz  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  janet.stutz@grinnell-k12.org
WEB SITE:  www.grinnell-K12.org
Griswold Comm School District 
Griswold Comm School District
PO Box 280
20 Madison
Griswold IA 51535-0280 
CO:  15 AEA:  9213 DIST:  2718 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-778-2152 
 FAX: 712-778-4145 
ADMIN: Dave Henrichs  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  dhenrichs@griswoldschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.griswoldschools.org
Grundy Center Comm School District 
Grundy Center Comm School District
1301 12th St
Grundy Center IA 50638 
CO:  38 AEA:  9207 DIST:  2727 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-825-5418 
 FAX: 319-825-5419 
ADMIN: Jerry Schutz  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  jschutz@spartanpride.net
WEB SITE:  www.spartanpride.net
Guthrie Center Comm School District 
Guthrie Center Comm School District
906 School St
Guthrie Center IA 50115 
CO:  39 AEA:  9211 DIST:  2754 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-332-2972 
 FAX: 641-332-2973 
ADMIN: Steve Smith  YEARS IN POSITION: 23 
EMAIL:  ssmith@acgcschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.guthrie.k12.ia.us