delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

17 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH E
SORTED BY Name
  
Eagle Grove Comm School District 
Eagle Grove Comm School District
325 N Commercial
Eagle Grove IA 50533 
CO:  99 AEA:  9205 DIST:  1944 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-448-4749 
 FAX: 515-448-3156 
ADMIN: Jess Toliver  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  jtoliver@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Earlham Comm School District 
Earlham Comm School District
PO Box 430
535 N Chestnut Ave
Earlham IA 50072 
CO:  61 AEA:  9211 DIST:  1953 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-758-2235 
 FAX: 515-758-2215 
ADMIN: Mike Wright  YEARS IN POSITION: 10 
EMAIL:  mwright@ecsdcards.com
WEB SITE:  home.ecsdcards.com
East Buchanan Comm School District 
East Buchanan Comm School District
414 5th St North
Winthrop IA 50682 
CO:  10 AEA:  9207 DIST:  1963 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-935-3767 
 FAX: 319-935-3749 
ADMIN: Dan Fox  YEARS IN POSITION: 10 
EMAIL:  dfox@east-buc.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.east-buc.k12.ia.us
East Marshall Comm School District 
East Marshall Comm School District
PO Box 159

Gilman IA 50106 
CO:  64 AEA:  9207 DIST:  1968 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-498-7481 
 FAX: 641-498-2035 
ADMIN: Tony Ryan  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  tryan@e-marshall.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.e-marshall.k12.ia.us
East Mills Comm School District 
East Mills Comm School District
58962 380th Street
Hastings IA 51540 
CO:  65 AEA:  9213 DIST:  3978 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-624-8700 
 FAX: 712-624-8279 
ADMIN: Paul Croghan  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  pcroghan@emschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.emschools.org
East Sac County Comm School District 
East Sac County Comm School District
PO Box 110
801 Jackson
Lake View IA 51450 
CO:  81 AEA:  9205 DIST:  6741 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-665-5000 
 FAX: 712-665-5021 
ADMIN: Barb Kruthoff  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  bkruthoff@eastsac.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.eastsac.k12.ia.us
East Union Comm School District 
East Union Comm School District
1916 High School Dr
Afton IA 50830 
CO:  88 AEA:  9213 DIST:  1970 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-347-5215 
 FAX: 641-347-5514 
ADMIN: Lance Ridgely  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  lridgely@eastunionschools.org
WEB SITE:  http://www.east-union.k12.ia.us/
Eastern Allamakee Comm School District 
Eastern Allamakee Comm School District
569 Center St.
Lansing IA 52151 
CO:  03 AEA:  9201 DIST:  1972 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-538-4201 
 FAX: 563-538-4969 
ADMIN: Dale Crozier  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  dcrozier@e-allamakee.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.e-allamakee.k12.ia.us
Easton Valley Comm School District 
Easton Valley Comm School District
121 S Mitchell
Preston IA 52069 
CO:  49 AEA:  9209 DIST:  1965 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-689-3431 
 FAX: 563-689-5823 
ADMIN: Chris Fee  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  chris.fee@eastonvalleycsd.com
WEB SITE:  www.eastonvalleycsd.com
Eddyville-Blakesburg- Fremont CSD 
Eddyville-Blakesburg- Fremont CSD
222 Walnut
Eddyville IA 52553 
CO:  90 AEA:  9215 DIST:  0657 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-969-4226 
 FAX: 641-969-4547 
ADMIN: Dean Cook  YEARS IN POSITION: 13 
EMAIL:  dean.cook@rocketsk12.org
WEB SITE:  www.rocketsk12.org
Edgewood-Colesburg Comm School District 
Edgewood-Colesburg Comm School District
PO Box 315
403 W Union
Edgewood IA 52042 
CO:  28 AEA:  9201 DIST:  1989 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-928-6411 
 FAX: 563-928-6414 
ADMIN: Rob Busch  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  rbusch@edge-cole.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.edge-cole.k12.ia.us
Eldora-New Providence Comm School District 
Eldora-New Providence Comm School District
1010 Edgington Ave
Eldora IA 50627 
CO:  42 AEA:  9207 DIST:  2007 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-939-5631 
 FAX: 641-939-3667 
ADMIN: Jay Mathis  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  jmathis@eldoranp.org
WEB SITE:  www.eldora-np.k12.ia.us
Emmetsburg Comm School District 
Emmetsburg Comm School District
205 King Street
Emmetsburg IA 50536 
CO:  74 AEA:  9205 DIST:  2088 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-852-3201 
 FAX: 712-852-3338 
ADMIN: Amanda Schmidt  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  aschmidt@e-hawks.org
WEB SITE:  www.e-hawks.org
English Valleys Comm School District 
English Valleys Comm School District
PO Box 490
211 S College St
North English IA 52316 
CO:  48 AEA:  9210 DIST:  2097 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-664-3634 
 FAX: 319-664-3636 
ADMIN: Donita Joens  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  djoens@english-valleys.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.evbears.com
Essex Comm School District 
Essex Comm School District
111 Forbes St
Essex IA 51638 
CO:  73 AEA:  9213 DIST:  2113 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-379-3117 
 FAX: 712-379-3200 
ADMIN: Paul Croghan  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  croghanp@essex.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.essex.k12.ia.us
Estherville Lincoln Central Com Sch Dist 
Estherville Lincoln Central Com Sch Dist
1814 7th Ave S
Estherville IA 51334 
CO:  32 AEA:  9205 DIST:  2124 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-362-8460 
 FAX: 712-362-2410 
ADMIN: Tara Paul  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  tara.paul@elc-csd.org
WEB SITE:  www.estherville.k12.ia.us
Exira-Elk Horn- Kimballton Comm Sch Dist 
Exira-Elk Horn- Kimballton Comm Sch Dist
4114 Madison St
Elk Horn IA 51531 
CO:  83 AEA:  9211 DIST:  2151 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-764-4616 
 FAX: 712-764-4626 
ADMIN: Trevor Miller  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  tmiller@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.exira-ehk.k12.ia.us