delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

14 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH D
SORTED BY Name
  
Dallas Center-Grimes Comm School District  
Dallas Center-Grimes Comm School District 
2405 W 1st Street
Grimes IA 50111 
CO:  25 AEA:  9211 DIST:  1576 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-992-3866 
 FAX: 515-992-3079 
ADMIN: Scott Grimes  YEARS IN POSITION: 10 
EMAIL:  scott.grimes@dcgschools.com
WEB SITE:  www.dcgschools.com
Danville Comm School District  
Danville Comm School District 
419 S Main
Danville IA 52623 
CO:  29 AEA:  9215 DIST:  1602 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-392-4223 
 FAX: 319-392-8390 
ADMIN: Tom Ward  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  thomas.ward@danvillecsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.danvillecsd.org
Davenport Comm School District  
Davenport Comm School District 
1702 Main Street
Davenport IA 52803 
CO:  82 AEA:  9209 DIST:  1611 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-445-5000 
 FAX: 563-445-5950 
ADMIN: TJ Schneckloth  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  Schnecklotht@davenportschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.davenportschools.org
Davis County Comm School District  
Davis County Comm School District 
608 S. Washington
Bloomfield IA 52537 
CO:  26 AEA:  9215 DIST:  1619 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-664-2200 
 FAX: 641-664-2221 
ADMIN: Dan Maeder  YEARS IN POSITION: 9 
EMAIL:  dan.maeder@dcmustangs.com
WEB SITE:  www.dcmustangs.com
Decorah Community School District  
Decorah Community School District 
510 Winnebago Street
Decorah IA 52101 
CO:  96 AEA:  9201 DIST:  1638 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-382-4208 
 FAX: 563-387-0753 
ADMIN: Mark M. Lane  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  mark.lane@decorah.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.decorah.k12.ia.us
Delwood Comm School District  
Delwood Comm School District 
PO BOX 292
311 Delmar Ave
Delmar IA 52037 
CO:  23 AEA:  9209 DIST:  1675 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-674-4164 
 FAX: 563-674-4134 
ADMIN: Chris Fee  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  cfee@delwood.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.delwood.k12.ia.us
Denison Comm School District  
Denison Comm School District 
819 N 16th St
Denison IA 51442 
CO:  24 AEA:  9212 DIST:  1701 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-263-2176 
 FAX: 712-263-5233 
ADMIN: Mike Pardun  YEARS IN POSITION: 17 
EMAIL:  mpardun@denisoncsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.denison.k12.ia.us
Denver Comm School District  
Denver Comm School District 
PO BOX 384
520 Lincoln St
Denver IA 50622 
CO:  09 AEA:  9207 DIST:  1719 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-984-6323 
 FAX: 319-984-5345 
ADMIN: Brad Laures  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  blaures@denver.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.denver-cyclones.com
Des Moines Independent Comm School District  
Des Moines Independent Comm School District 
2100 Fleur Drive
Des Moines IA 50321 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  1737 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-242-7911 
 FAX: 515-242-7679 
ADMIN: Thomas Ahart  YEARS IN POSITION: 9 
EMAIL:  superintendent@dmschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.dmschools.org
Diagonal Comm School District  
Diagonal Comm School District 
403 W 2nd Street
Diagonal IA 50845-0094 
CO:  80 AEA:  9213 DIST:  1782 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-734-5331 
 FAX: 641-734-5729 
ADMIN: Karleen Stephens  YEARS IN POSITION: 22 
EMAIL:  kstephens@diagonalschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.diagonal.k12.ia.us
Dike-New Hartford Comm School District  
Dike-New Hartford Comm School District 
PO BOX D
330 Main St
Dike IA 50624 
CO:  38 AEA:  9207 DIST:  1791 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-989-2552 
 FAX: 319-989-2735 
ADMIN: Justin Stockdale  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  justin.stockdale@dnhcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.dnhcsd.org
Dubuque Comm School District  
Dubuque Comm School District 
2300 Chaney Road
Dubuque IA 52001 
CO:  31 AEA:  9201 DIST:  1863 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-552-3000 
 FAX: 563-552-3014 
ADMIN: Stan Rheingans  YEARS IN POSITION: 9 
EMAIL:  srheingans@dbqschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.dbqschools.org
Dunkerton Comm School District  
Dunkerton Comm School District 
509 Canfield
Dunkerton IA 50626-0308 
CO:  07 AEA:  9207 DIST:  1908 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-822-4295 
 FAX: 319-822-9456 
ADMIN: Tim Cronin  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  tcronin@dunkerton.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.dunkerton.k12.ia.us
Durant Comm School District  
Durant Comm School District 
408 7th Street
Durant IA 52747 
CO:  16 AEA:  9209 DIST:  1926 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-785-4432 
 FAX: 563-785-4611 
ADMIN: Joe Burnett  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  joe.burnett@durant.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.durant.k12.ia.us