delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

40 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH C
SORTED BY Name
  
CAL Comm School District 
CAL Comm School District
P.O. Box 459
1441 Gull Ave
Latimer IA 50452 
CO:  35 AEA:  9207 DIST:  0916 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-425-1317 
 FAX: 641-579-6408 
ADMIN: Todd Lettow  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  lettowt@cal.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  1441 Gull Avenue
Calamus-Wheatland Comm School District 
Calamus-Wheatland Comm School District
PO Box 279
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland IA 52777 
CO:  23 AEA:  9209 DIST:  0918 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-374-1292 
 FAX: 563-374-1080 
ADMIN: Lonnie Luepker  YEARS IN POSITION: 15 
EMAIL:  lluepker@cal-wheat.net
WEB SITE:  www.cal-wheat.k12.ia.us
CAM Comm School District 
CAM Comm School District
1000 Victory Park Road
Anita IA 50020 
CO:  15 AEA:  9213 DIST:  0914 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-762-3231 
 FAX: 712-762-3713 
ADMIN: Casey Berlau  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  cberlau@cam.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.camcougars.org
Camanche Comm School District 
Camanche Comm School District
702 13th Ave
Camanche IA 52730-1772 
CO:  23 AEA:  9209 DIST:  0936 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-259-3000 
 FAX: 563-259-3005 
ADMIN: Tom Parker  YEARS IN POSITION: 16 
EMAIL:  tparker@camanchecsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.camanche.k12.ia.us
Cardinal Comm School District 
Cardinal Comm School District
4045 Ashland Rd
Eldon IA 52554 
CO:  90 AEA:  9215 DIST:  0977 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-652-7531 
 FAX: 641-652-3143 
ADMIN: Joel Pedersen  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  joel.pedersen@cardinalcomet.com
WEB SITE:  www.cardinalcomet.com
Carlisle Comm School District 
Carlisle Comm School District
430 School St
Carlisle IA 50047 
CO:  91 AEA:  9211 DIST:  0981 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-989-3589 
 FAX: 515-989-3075 
ADMIN: Bryce Amos  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  bryce.amos@carlislecsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.carlisle.k12.ia.us
Carroll Comm School District 
Carroll Comm School District
1026 N. Adams St
Carroll IA 51401 
CO:  14 AEA:  9211 DIST:  0999 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-792-8001 
 FAX: 712-792-8008 
ADMIN: Rob Cordes  YEARS IN POSITION: 13 
EMAIL:  rcordes@carrolltigers.org
WEB SITE:  www.carroll.k12.ia.us
Cedar Falls Comm School District 
Cedar Falls Comm School District
1002 W 1st St
Cedar Falls IA 50613 
CO:  07 AEA:  9207 DIST:  1044 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-553-2420 
 FAX: 319-277-0614 
ADMIN: Andy Pattee  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  andy.pattee@cfschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.cfschools.org
Cedar Rapids Comm School District 
Cedar Rapids Comm School District
2500 Edgewood Rd NW
Cedar Rapids IA 52405 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  1053 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-558-2000 
 FAX: 319-558-2224 
ADMIN: Brad Buck  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  bbuck@cr.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.cr.k12.ia.us
Center Point-Urbana Comm School District 
Center Point-Urbana Comm School District
PO Box 296
145 Iowa Street
Center Point IA 52213-0296 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  1062 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-849-1102 
 FAX: 319-849-2312 
ADMIN: Matt Berninghaus  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  mberninghaus@cpuschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.cpuschools.org
Centerville Comm School District 
Centerville Comm School District
Box 370
634 North Main
Centerville IA 52544 
CO:  04 AEA:  9215 DIST:  1071 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-856-0601 
 FAX: 641-856-0656 
ADMIN: Tom Rubel  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  tom.rubel@centervillek12.org
WEB SITE:  www.centervilleschools.org
Central City Comm School District 
Central City Comm School District
400 Barber Street
Central City IA 52214 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  1089 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-438-6181 
 FAX: 319-438-6110 
ADMIN: Tim Cronin  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  tcronin@central-city.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.central-city.k12.ia.us
Central Comm School District 
Central Comm School District
400 1st St NW
Elkader IA 52043 
CO:  22 AEA:  9201 DIST:  1080 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-245-1751 
 FAX: 563-245-1763 
ADMIN: Nick Trenkamp  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  ntrenkamp@central.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.central.k12.ia.us
Central Decatur Comm School District 
Central Decatur Comm School District
1201 NE Poplar
Leon IA 50144-1246 
CO:  27 AEA:  9213 DIST:  1093 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-446-4819 
 FAX: 641-446-7990 
ADMIN: Chris Coffelt  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  chris.coffelt@centraldecatur.org
WEB SITE:  www.centraldecatur.org
Central DeWitt School District 
Central DeWitt School District
PO Box 110
331 E. 8th St
De Witt IA 52742-0110 
CO:  23 AEA:  9209 DIST:  1082 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-659-0700 
 FAX: 563-659-0707 
ADMIN: Dan Peterson  YEARS IN POSITION: 9 
EMAIL:  dan.peterson@central-csd.org
WEB SITE:  www.central-csd.org
Central Lee Comm School District 
Central Lee Comm School District
2642 Highway 218
Donnellson IA 52625 
CO:  56 AEA:  9215 DIST:  1079 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-835-9510 
 FAX: 319-835-3910 
ADMIN: Andy Crozier  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  acrozier@centrallee.org
WEB SITE:  www.centrallee.org
Central Lyon Comm School District 
Central Lyon Comm School District
1010 S. Greene Street
Rock Rapids IA 51246 
CO:  60 AEA:  9212 DIST:  1095 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-472-2664 
 FAX: 712-472-2115 
ADMIN: David Ackerman  YEARS IN POSITION: 12 
EMAIL:  dacker@centrallyon.org
WEB SITE:  www.centrallyon.org
Central Springs Comm School District 
Central Springs Comm School District
P.O. Box 190
105 S East St
Manly IA 50456 
CO:  98 AEA:  9207 DIST:  4772 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-454-2211 
 FAX: 641-454-2212 
ADMIN: Steve Ward  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  sward@centralsprings.net
WEB SITE:  www.centralsprings.net
Chariton Comm School District 
Chariton Comm School District
P.O. Box 738
140 E. Albia Rd
Chariton IA 50049 
CO:  59 AEA:  9215 DIST:  1107 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-774-5967 
 FAX: 641-774-8511 
ADMIN: Paula Wright  YEARS IN POSITION: 10 
EMAIL:  paula.wright@chariton.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.chariton.k12.ia.us
Charles City Comm School District 
Charles City Comm School District
500 N Grand Ave
Charles City IA 50616 
CO:  34 AEA:  9207 DIST:  1116 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-257-6500 
 FAX: 641-257-6509 
ADMIN: Dr. Dan Cox  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  dcox@charlescityschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.charlescityschools.org
Charter Oak-Ute Comm School District 
Charter Oak-Ute Comm School District
321 Main St
Charter Oak IA 51439-0077 
CO:  24 AEA:  9212 DIST:  1134 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-678-3325 
 FAX: 712-678-3626 
ADMIN: Rollie Wiebers  YEARS IN POSITION: 13 
EMAIL:  wiebersr@co-u.net
WEB SITE:  www.co-u.net
Cherokee Comm School District 
Cherokee Comm School District
600 W. Bluff St.
Cherokee IA 51012 
CO:  18 AEA:  9212 DIST:  1152 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-225-6767 
 FAX: 712-225-6769 
ADMIN: Kimberly Lingenfelter  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  klingenfelter@ccsd.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.ccsd.k12.ia.us
Clarinda Comm School District 
Clarinda Comm School District
P.O. Box 59
423 E. Nodaway
Clarinda IA 51632 
CO:  73 AEA:  9213 DIST:  1197 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-542-5165 
 FAX: 712-542-3802 
ADMIN: Deron Stender  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  dstender@clarindacsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.clarinda.k12.ia.us
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Comm School District 
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Comm School District
120 Central Avenue East
Clarion IA 50525-1411 
CO:  99 AEA:  9205 DIST:  1206 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-532-3423 
 FAX: 515-209-3751 
ADMIN: Robert A. Olson  YEARS IN POSITION: 28 
EMAIL:  rolson@clargold.org
WEB SITE:  www.clargold.org
Clarke Comm School District 
Clarke Comm School District
802 North Jackson

Osceola IA 50213 
CO:  20 AEA:  9213 DIST:  1211 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-342-4969 
 FAX: 641-342-6101 
ADMIN: Steve Seid  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  sseid@clarke.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.clarke.k12.ia.us
Clarksville Comm School District 
Clarksville Comm School District
318 N Mather
Clarksville IA 50619-0689 
CO:  12 AEA:  9207 DIST:  1215 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-278-4008 
 FAX: 319-278-4618 
ADMIN: Randy Strabala  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  rstrabala@clarksville.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.clarksville.k12.ia.us
Clay Central-Everly Comm School District 
Clay Central-Everly Comm School District
PO Box 110
401 Church Street
Royal IA 51357 
CO:  21 AEA:  9205 DIST:  1218 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-933-2242 
 FAX: 712-933-2243 
ADMIN: Dennis McClain  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  dmcclain@claycentraleverly.org
WEB SITE:  www.claycentraleverly.org
Clayton Ridge Comm School District 
Clayton Ridge Comm School District
Box 520
131 S River Park Dr
Guttenberg IA 52052-0520 
CO:  22 AEA:  9201 DIST:  2763 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-252-2341 
 FAX: 563-252-2656 
ADMIN: Shane Wahls  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  swahls@claytonridge.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.claytonridge.k12.ia.us
Clear Creek Amana Comm School District 
Clear Creek Amana Comm School District
PO Box 487
327 S. Augusta Ave
Oxford IA 52322 
CO:  52 AEA:  9210 DIST:  1221 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-828-4510 
 FAX: 319-828-4743 
ADMIN: Tim Kuehl  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  timkuehl@ccaschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.ccaschools.org
Clear Lake Comm School District 
Clear Lake Comm School District
1529 3rd Avenue North
Clear Lake IA 50428 
CO:  17 AEA:  9207 DIST:  1233 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-357-2181 
 FAX: 641-357-2182 
ADMIN: Doug Gee  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  dgee@clearlakeschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.clearlakeschools.org
Clinton Comm School District 
Clinton Comm School District
1401 12th Ave N
Clinton IA 52732 
CO:  23 AEA:  9209 DIST:  1278 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-243-9600 
 FAX: 563-243-2415 
ADMIN: Gary DeLacy  YEARS IN POSITION: 0 
EMAIL:  gdelacy@clintonia.org
WEB SITE:  www.clinton.k12.ia.us
Colfax-Mingo Comm School District 
Colfax-Mingo Comm School District
204 N. League Rd.
Colfax IA 50054 
CO:  50 AEA:  9211 DIST:  1332 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-674-3646 
 FAX: 515-674-3921 
ADMIN: Tracy Hook  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  thook@colfaxmingo.org
WEB SITE:  www.colfax-mingo.k12.ia.us
College Comm School District 
College Comm School District
401 76th Ave SW
Cedar Rapids IA 52404 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  1337 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-848-5201 
 FAX: 319-848-4019 
ADMIN: John Speer  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  jspeer@crprairie.org
WEB SITE:  www.prairiepride.org
Collins-Maxwell Comm School District 
Collins-Maxwell Comm School District
400 Metcalf Street
Maxwell IA 50161 
CO:  85 AEA:  9211 DIST:  1350 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-387-1115 
 FAX: 515-387-8842 
ADMIN: Herman Maxey III  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  omaxey@collins-maxwell.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.collins-maxwell.k12.ia.us
Colo-NESCO  Comm School District 
Colo-NESCO  Comm School District
PO Box 136
919 West St.
Colo IA 50056 
CO:  85 AEA:  9211 DIST:  1359 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-377-2284 
 FAX: 641-377-2283 
ADMIN: Steve Gray  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  sgray@colo-nesco.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.colo-nesco.k12.ia.us
Columbus Comm School District 
Columbus Comm School District
1208 Colton St
Columbus Junction IA 52738 
CO:  58 AEA:  9209 DIST:  1368 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-728-2911 
 FAX: 319-728-8750 
ADMIN: Gary Benda  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  gary.benda@columbuscsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.columbuscsd.org
Coon Rapids-Bayard Comm School District 
Coon Rapids-Bayard Comm School District
PO Box 297
905 North St
Coon Rapids IA 50058 
CO:  14 AEA:  9211 DIST:  1413 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-999-2207 
 FAX: 712-999-7740 
ADMIN: Brett Gibbs  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  brett.gibbs@crbcrusaders.org
WEB SITE:  www.crbcrusaders.org
Corning Comm School District 
Corning Comm School District
904 8th St
Corning IA 50841 
CO:  02 AEA:  9213 DIST:  1431 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-322-4242 
 FAX: 641-322-5149 
ADMIN: William Stone  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  wstone@corningcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.southwestvalley.org
Council Bluffs Comm School District 
Council Bluffs Comm School District
Suite 1600
300 W Broadway
Council Bluffs IA 51503 
CO:  78 AEA:  9213 DIST:  1476 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-328-6446 
 FAX: 712-328-6448 
ADMIN: Martha Bruckner  YEARS IN POSITION: 10 
EMAIL:  mbruckner@cbcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.cbcsd.org
Creston Comm School District 
Creston Comm School District
801 N. Elm Street
Creston IA 50801 
CO:  88 AEA:  9213 DIST:  1503 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-782-7028 
 FAX: 641-782-7020 
ADMIN: Steve McDermott  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  smcdermott@crestonschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.crestonschools.org