delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

17 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH B
SORTED BY Name
  
Ballard Comm School District 
Ballard Comm School District
PO Box 307
509 N Main Ave
Huxley IA 50124-0307 
CO:  85 AEA:  9211 DIST:  0472 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-597-2811 
 FAX: 515-597-2965 
ADMIN: Herman Maxey III  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  omaxey@ballard.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.ballard.k12.ia.us
Battle Creek-Ida Grove Comm School District 
Battle Creek-Ida Grove Comm School District
900 John Montgomery Dr
Ida Grove IA 51445 
CO:  47 AEA:  9212 DIST:  0504 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-364-3687 
 FAX: 712-364-3609 
ADMIN: Terry Kenealy  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  tkenealy@oabcig.org
WEB SITE:  www.oabcig.org
Baxter Comm School District 
Baxter Comm School District
Box 189
202 E State
Baxter IA 50028 
CO:  50 AEA:  9211 DIST:  0513 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-227-3102 
 FAX: 641-227-3217 
ADMIN: Todd Martin  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  tmartin@baxter.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.baxter.k12.ia.us
BCLUW Comm School District 
BCLUW Comm School District
PO Box 670
610 East Center St
Conrad IA 50621 
CO:  38 AEA:  9207 DIST:  0540 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-366-2819 
 FAX: 641-366-2175 
ADMIN: Ben Petty  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  bpetty@bcluw.org
WEB SITE:  www.bcluw.k12.ia.us
Bedford Comm School District 
Bedford Comm School District
P.O. Box 234
906 Penn Street
Bedford IA 50833 
CO:  87 AEA:  9213 DIST:  0549 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-523-2656 
 FAX: 712-523-3166 
ADMIN: Joe Drake  YEARS IN POSITION: 24 
EMAIL:  jdrake@bedford.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.bedford.k12.ia.us
Belle Plaine Comm School District 
Belle Plaine Comm School District
707-7th Street
Belle Plaine IA 52208 
CO:  06 AEA:  9210 DIST:  0576 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-444-3611 
 FAX: 319-444-3617 
ADMIN: Chad Straight  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  cstraight@belle-plaine.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.belle-plaine.k12.ia.us
Bellevue Comm School District 
Bellevue Comm School District
1601 State St
Bellevue IA 52031-0976 
CO:  49 AEA:  9209 DIST:  0585 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-872-4913 
 FAX: 563-872-3216 
ADMIN: Tom Meyer  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  tommeyer@bellevue.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.bellevue.k12.ia.us
Belmond-Klemme Comm School District 
Belmond-Klemme Comm School District
411 10th Ave NE
Belmond IA 50421-1698 
CO:  99 AEA:  9207 DIST:  0594 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-444-4300 
 FAX: 641-444-4524 
ADMIN: Dan Frazier  YEARS IN POSITION: 0 
EMAIL:  dan.frazier@bkcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.bkcsd.org
Bennett Comm School District 
Bennett Comm School District
Box D
300 Cedar St
Bennett IA 52721-0343 
CO:  16 AEA:  9209 DIST:  0603 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-890-2226 
 FAX: 563-890-2937 
ADMIN: David Larson  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  david.larson@bennett.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.bennett.k12.ia.us
Benton Comm School District 
Benton Comm School District
Box 70
304 1st St
Van Horne IA 52346 
CO:  06 AEA:  9210 DIST:  0609 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-228-8701 
 FAX: 319-228-8254 
ADMIN: Gary Zittergruen  YEARS IN POSITION: 18 
EMAIL:  gzittergruen@benton.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.benton.k12.ia.us
Bettendorf Comm School District 
Bettendorf Comm School District
PO Box 1150
3311 18th Street
Bettendorf IA 52722 
CO:  82 AEA:  9209 DIST:  0621 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-359-3681 
 FAX: 563-359-3685 
ADMIN: Michael Raso  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  mraso@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Bondurant-Farrar Comm School District 
Bondurant-Farrar Comm School District
300 Garfield St. SW
Bondurant IA 50035 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  0720 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-967-7819 
 FAX: 515-967-7847 
ADMIN: Richard Powers  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  powersr@bfschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.bondurant.k12.ia.us
Boone Comm School District 
Boone Comm School District
500 7th St
Boone IA 50036 
CO:  08 AEA:  9211 DIST:  0729 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-433-0750 
 FAX: 515-433-0753 
ADMIN: Brad Manard  YEARS IN POSITION: 8 
EMAIL:  bmanard@boone.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.boone.k12.ia.us
Boyden-Hull Comm School District 
Boyden-Hull Comm School District
PO Box 678
801 First Street
Hull IA 51239-0678 
CO:  84 AEA:  9212 DIST:  0747 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-439-2711 
 FAX: 712-439-1419 
ADMIN: Steve Grond  YEARS IN POSITION: 12 
EMAIL:  steve.grond@boyden-hull.org
WEB SITE:  www.boyden-hull.k12.ia.us
Boyer Valley Comm School District 
Boyer Valley Comm School District
1102 Iowa Ave
Dunlap IA 51529 
CO:  43 AEA:  9213 DIST:  1917 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-643-2251 
 FAX: 712-643-2279 
ADMIN: Kurt Brosamle  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  kbrosamle@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.boyer-valley.k12.ia.us
Brooklyn-Guernsey-Malcom Comm School District 
Brooklyn-Guernsey-Malcom Comm School District
1090 Jackson St
Brooklyn IA 52211-9705 
CO:  79 AEA:  9207 DIST:  0846 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-522-7058 
 FAX: 641-522-7211 
ADMIN: Brad Hohensee  YEARS IN POSITION: 11 
EMAIL:  bhohensee@brooklyn.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.brooklyn.k12.ia.us
Burlington Comm School District 
Burlington Comm School District
1429 West Ave
Burlington IA 52601 
CO:  29 AEA:  9215 DIST:  0882 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-753-6791 
 FAX: 319-753-6796 
ADMIN: Pat Coen  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  patrick.coen@bcsds.org
WEB SITE:  www.bcsds.org