delogosmall.gif (3443 bytes) Iowa Department of Education iowa_flag_new.gif (1508 bytes)

21 RECORDS
CONTACT INFORMATION
FOR Public District Offices
WHERE THE BUILDING NAME STARTS WITH A
SORTED BY Name
  
Adair-Casey Comm School District 
Adair-Casey Comm School District
3384 Indigo Ave.
Adair IA 50002 
CO:  39 AEA:  9211 DIST:  0018 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-746-2241 
 FAX: 641-746-2243 
ADMIN: Steve Smith  YEARS IN POSITION: 9 
EMAIL:  ssmith@acgcschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.acgcschools.org
Adel DeSoto Minburn Comm School District 
Adel DeSoto Minburn Comm School District
215 N. 11th Street
Adel IA 50003 
CO:  25 AEA:  9211 DIST:  0027 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-993-4283 
 FAX: 515-993-1921 
ADMIN: Greg Dufoe  YEARS IN POSITION: 9 
EMAIL:  gdufoe@admschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.admschools.org
AGWSR Comm School District 
AGWSR Comm School District
918 4th Ave
Ackley IA 50601 
CO:  42 AEA:  9207 DIST:  0009 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-847-2611 
 FAX: 641-847-2612 
ADMIN: Marty Jimmerson  YEARS IN POSITION: 3 
EMAIL:  mjimmerson@agwsr.org
WEB SITE:  www.agwsr.org
AHSTW Comm School District 
AHSTW Comm School District
Box 158
768 South Maple Street
Avoca IA 51521 
CO:  78 AEA:  9213 DIST:  0441 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-343-6364 
 FAX: 712-343-2170 
ADMIN: Jesse Ulrich  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  jesse.ulrich@ahstwschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.ahstwschools.org
Akron Westfield Comm School District 
Akron Westfield Comm School District
Box 950
850 Kerr Dr
Akron IA 51001 
CO:  75 AEA:  9212 DIST:  0063 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-568-2616 
 FAX: 712-568-2997 
ADMIN: Randy Collins  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  rcollins@akron-westfield.com
WEB SITE:  www.akron-westfield.com
Albert City-Truesdale Comm School District 
Albert City-Truesdale Comm School District
Box 98
300 Orchard
Albert City IA 50510 
CO:  11 AEA:  9205 DIST:  0072 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-843-5416 
 FAX: 712-843-2195 
ADMIN: Rob Olsen  YEARS IN POSITION: 2 
EMAIL:  rolsen@albertct.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.albertct.k12.ia.us
Albia Comm School District 
Albia Comm School District
701 Washington Ave E
Albia IA 52531 
CO:  68 AEA:  9215 DIST:  0081 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 641-932-2161 
 FAX: 641-932-5192 
ADMIN: Kevin Crall  YEARS IN POSITION: 13 
EMAIL:  kevin.crall@albia.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.albia.k12.ia.us
Alburnett Comm School District 
Alburnett Comm School District
P.O. Box 400
131 Roosevelt St
Alburnett IA 52202 
CO:  57 AEA:  9210 DIST:  0099 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-842-2266 
 FAX: 319-842-2398 
ADMIN: Dani Trimble  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  dtrimble@alburnettcsd.org
WEB SITE:  www.alburnettcsd.org
Alden Comm School District 
Alden Comm School District
P.O. Box 48
209 Center Street
Alden IA 50006 
CO:  42 AEA:  9207 DIST:  0108 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-859-3395 
 FAX: 515-859-3395 
ADMIN: John Robbins  YEARS IN POSITION: 13 
EMAIL:  jrobbins@ifacadets.net
WEB SITE:  www.ifacadets.net
Algona Comm School District 
Algona Comm School District
600 S. Hale Street
Algona IA 50511 
CO:  55 AEA:  9205 DIST:  0126 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-295-3528 
 FAX: 515-295-5166 
ADMIN: Marty Fonley  YEARS IN POSITION: 10 
EMAIL:  mfonley@algona.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.algona.k12.ia.us
Allamakee Comm School District 
Allamakee Comm School District
1059 3rd Ave NW
Waukon IA 52172 
CO:  03 AEA:  9201 DIST:  0135 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-568-3409 
 FAX: 563-568-2677 
ADMIN: Dave Herold  YEARS IN POSITION: 11 
EMAIL:  dherold@allamakee.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.allamakee.k12.ia.us
Alta Comm School District 
Alta Comm School District
101 W 5th St
Alta IA 51002 
CO:  11 AEA:  9205 DIST:  0171 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-200-1010 
 FAX: 712-200-2459 
ADMIN: Lynn Evans  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  levans@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.alta.k12.ia.us
Ames Comm School District 
Ames Comm School District
2005 24th St
Ames IA 50010 
CO:  85 AEA:  9211 DIST:  0225 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-268-6600 
 FAX: 515-268-6633 
ADMIN: Timothy Taylor  YEARS IN POSITION: 7 
EMAIL:  tim.taylor@ames.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.ames.k12.ia.us
Anamosa Comm School District 
Anamosa Comm School District
200 South Garnavillo St.
Anamosa IA 52205 
CO:  53 AEA:  9210 DIST:  0234 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-462-4321 
 FAX: 319-462-4322 
ADMIN: Lisa Beames  YEARS IN POSITION: 4 
EMAIL:  lbeames@anamosa.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.anamosa.k12.ia.us
Andrew Comm School District 
Andrew Comm School District
Box 230
13 S Marion
Andrew IA 52030 
CO:  49 AEA:  9209 DIST:  0243 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 563-672-3221 
 FAX: 563-672-9750 
ADMIN: Chris Fee  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  chris.fee@andrew.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.andrew.k12.ia.us
Ankeny Comm School District 
Ankeny Comm School District
P.O. Box 189
306 SW School St
Ankeny IA 50023 
CO:  77 AEA:  9211 DIST:  0261 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 515-965-9600 
 FAX: 515-965-4234 
ADMIN: Bruce Kimpston  YEARS IN POSITION: 5 
EMAIL:  bruce.kimpston@ankenyschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.ankenyschools.org
Aplington-Parkersburg Comm School District 
Aplington-Parkersburg Comm School District
610 N. Johnson St
Parkersburg IA 50665 
CO:  12 AEA:  9207 DIST:  0279 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 319-346-1571 
 FAX: 319-347-2395 
ADMIN: Jon Thompson  YEARS IN POSITION: 11 
EMAIL:  jon.thompson@a-pcsd.net
WEB SITE:  www.apl-park.k12.ia.us
Ar-We-Va Comm School District 
Ar-We-Va Comm School District
Box 108
108 Clinton St
Westside IA 51467 
CO:  24 AEA:  9212 DIST:  0355 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-663-4311 
 FAX: 712-663-4312 
ADMIN: Jeff Kruse  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  jkruse@scc.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.ar-we-va.k12.ia.us
Atlantic Comm School District 
Atlantic Comm School District
1100 Linn St
Atlantic IA 50022 
CO:  15 AEA:  9213 DIST:  0387 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-243-4252 
 FAX: 712-243-8023 
ADMIN: Steve Barber  YEARS IN POSITION: 0 
EMAIL:  sbarber@atlanticiaschools.org
WEB SITE:  www.atlanticiaschools.org
Audubon Comm School District 
Audubon Comm School District
800 3rd Ave
Audubon IA 50025 
CO:  05 AEA:  9211 DIST:  0414 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-563-2607 
 FAX: 712-563-3607 
ADMIN: Brett Gibbs  YEARS IN POSITION: 1 
EMAIL:  bgibbs@audubon.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.audubon.k12.ia.us
Aurelia Comm School District 
Aurelia Comm School District
Box 367
300 Ash St
Aurelia IA 51005 
CO:  18 AEA:  9212 DIST:  0423 SCHL:  0000
 TEL: 712-434-2284 
 FAX: 712-434-2053 
ADMIN: Lynn Evans  YEARS IN POSITION: 6 
EMAIL:  levans@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us
WEB SITE:  www.aurelia.k12.ia.us